New strip?

I’m with Beagle - I far prefer the brighter shade of green and I’m not a fan of the flappy collar or white shoulders either. Liking the socks though!
Would I be wrong saying the socks were like that in the first b&w photo's I remember seeing in season annuals (a sadly forgotten book form)

Thus would be the time if Joe Davis in a V collar but the socks were white with three thin lines (hoops in modern parlance apparently) in '64-66?

Would I be wrong saying the socks were like that in the first b&w photo's I remember seeing in season annuals (a sadly forgotten book form)

Thus would be the time if Joe Davis in a V collar but the socks were white with three thin lines (hoops in modern parlance apparently) in '64-66?
I only remember green socks from Joe Davis’ era -in fact the first white socks I remember Hibs wearing were at the time of Joe Baker’s second coming. Having said that I was just a boy.

Er, senior moment, gotta storms going on here. Em, and possibly spliffing but cannot yet confirm
Aye it wis earlier - you made me think of seeing Joe Baker in an annual years after he left cos we 'inherited those books from sadly missed uncle. That would be wi the white socks in what, 61-62/3?

Mibbies the dull, drab, uninspiring shade of green is a subconscious effort of advance notice as to how Hibs will play next season under Gray (or should that be grey to reflect our playing style)

80 quid eh? Having picked up previous shirts even with a premium added it is no where close to reasonable. The Scotland shirts price made me go "what?"!!

I will be happy with the previous seasons.

The pricing of the ‘pre match’ and training stuff is absolutely eye watering. Kids strips sold out already. So much for a new dawn after the retail offering was brought in house

Went to buy earlier but they charge £15 to post to Ireland plus will probably get caught for another £10 in customs charges,at least with Fanatics it was either €7 or €9 euro and that included being cleared with customs they can fcuk right off will buy when I get over for a game

I'm sure someone could bring one over if you are going on Tuesday?? I would but i'm nowhere near the shop.

New top is class and lots of class stuff in the shop. Makeover looks excellent.

Hope tills are ringing and our ceo has structured a good deal for the club

I'm sure someone could bring one over if you are going on Tuesday?? I would but i'm nowhere near the shop.
Unfortunately cant make it as I am a lorry driver and won't finish work on time to drive from Waterford to Dublin, ah I will get over early enough to a game

80 quid eh? Having picked up previous shirts even with a premium added it is no where close to reasonable. The Scotland shirts price made me go "what?"!!

I will be happy with the previous seasons.
£65 mate, feels like a running top

Yeah I realised after posting that it was showing me the prices in Euros!!!!! Carin:g

So those that have it how is it? Quality level? Most importantly is the sizing and fit shall we say, "gentle" on those of us who are not athletes?

Saw the new one out in the wild earlier and have to say it's a really good looking top, i might even get it despite my feelings about the bevvy sponsor

Gonna wait for the other 2 to come out before I decide on one to buy.
Nephew gets everything, so I'm down to 1 strip a year. (Last year was an exception)

I like all the away colours, so ill see what jumps out first.

Looks good in the pictures of the match yesterday though tbf.

Do we need to have all 3 tops ready to play in Europe or is that me imagining shit again

GG2TH

We do need 3 for Europe, but I'm sure we were playing in Europe before seeing 3 of our kits last year?

UEFA Will have our kit colours though.
I remember when you used to be able log into UEFA website and on the Hibs profile the strips would be on a wee graphic before they were released.