Murals

beefy

I do like the one in Leith of course but some around the world are simply stunning. :Sparkle_Cool:

14173319_d87fc22e08.jpg

Leith

X0HG5.jpg

Montreal

OVPLy.jpg

Barcelona

yWbWr.jpg

New York

wra7x.jpg

London

caT5p.jpg

Honolulu

Another 45 in the link below folks

The 50 Most Stunning Wall Murals From Around The WorldCreativeCloud

this one is at my mates house in Mount Vernon

00-loyalist_1364653i.jpg

view from Days Hotel in Belfast city centre

LoyalistMural.jpg

this one is over where i used to live in Cregagh

543734092bogUgP_ph.jpg

john peel one in city centre

613161.jpg

oliver cromwell on the shankill

Mural%20-%20Oliver%20Cromwell.jpg

Never knew about this one until just now. Ta google.

Egyptian Beaverhall Rd
1573985-1-spice-company-mural.jpg

this one is at my mates house in Mount Vernon

00-loyalist_1364653i.jpg

view from Days Hotel in Belfast city centre

LoyalistMural.jpg

this one is over where i used to live in Cregagh

543734092bogUgP_ph.jpg

john peel one in city centre

613161.jpg

oliver cromwell on the shankill

Mural%20-%20Oliver%20Cromwell.jpg
let's face it; there are a lot of wankers in NI; of both persuasions.

there is a nice wee understated one at Swanfield at the bottom of bonnington road where it meets Great Junction Street. Cant find a pic though.

I took a picture of this one in Madrid, thought it was quite cool

It doesn't show up too well, but its this side that is the mural, of windows etc..

I like this one of the queen's maw. Nearly got lynched on a Belfast bus tour for peeing myself laughing and saying it musta been fenians painted the auld bag wi skelly eyes

3509938940_238900f655.jpg

I like this one of the queen's maw. Nearly got lynched on a Belfast bus tour for peeing myself laughing and saying it musta been fenians painted the auld bag wi skelly eyes

3509938940_238900f655.jpg

Looks like she was having a royal shite.