Motherwell Hibs at the Czech Inn?

LEGENDARY RADGE
This game has been moved to Wednesday the 5th, meaning I will be in Dublin for the match. Anyone fancy a few peeviors in the Czech Inn?

Aye but since it clashes with City v Spurs it may have to be Murray's, given the Czech Inn's current insistance on showing a single premiership match in 3D - il check with them closer to the time

That would be fine with me, easier to get to and near my 'shady' chinese takeaway although the beer can give the skitters.

Might make it down alright. Although the previous game will determine whether I do or not.

If I had to choose one pub in Dublin I cannae stand:red::pullhair::farku: it has to be Murrays.....

The Capitol Lounge on Great Georges street beats it for me.

I actually think Murrays will be alright during the world cup. I have pretty bad hayfever in the summer so cannae really smell all the pish and shite.

We could try Stokey's pub for a wee change? I can contact him via facebook?

That pub would suit me. I didn't know he owned The Player's Lounge in Fairview. I've never been in it but it has to be better than Murrays.

We were in the Players Lounge today.Place has a ridiculous amount of TVs.Would be up for watching games there again.The Czech Inn can f*ck right off.

How would I find it coming in on the aircoach?

Its about 5 minutes from the top of O'Connell street in a taxi, probably the easiest way to get to it

There is a ridiculous amount of screens in there, a bit overwhelming if you have a bit of the heebie jeebies from the night before. It appears to be the HQ for the Spirit of 88 Celtic SC.

You could get off in Drumcondra if it stops there and walk along Richmond Road(Shelbournes stadium will be on your right).Its just at the end of the road past the Esso garage.5-10 minute walk.

Cork Bus Transport to and from Dublin

Walk straight down the road opposite Quinns pub and when you get to the cross roads (15-20 minute walk) turn left and you'll see the Esso Mixxu refers to. Walk up towards that and you'll see it. Alternatively a taxi will get you there in 5 minutes from Quinns. :wink:

Im more up for this match than I was for the derby.Actually im more up for drinking on a school night than 12 noon on a Saturday.Laugh if they had the Hibs game on all the big screens and man city v spurs on a wee tele out back.

That was a fuckin horrendous weekend pats and hibs lose derbies within 12 hours then feckin UCD lastnight :banger:

I might come if I get away sharp from work...Early flight in the morning (hopefully) so will not be bevying!

You ain't flying tomorrow. Confirmed that Scottish air space and Irish both closed tomorrow.

Mixxxu it must have been the same for you as Superbam. Hibs and then Leinster losing must have fair ruined your weekend. :laff:

I'll stay late in work and head down from there. I fancy us to be beaten by the odd goal or two on a pitch that has no right to grace professional football.

Mixxxu it must have been the same for you as Superbam. Hibs and then Leinster losing must have fair ruined your weekend. :laff:

I'll stay late in work and head down from there. I fancy us to be beaten by the odd goal or two on a pitch that has no right to grace professional football.

Aye was a sore one pretending to care for 80 minutes.Then I wake up to read that Nish thinks Im a muppet.:lookaround:

I am now going to Fir Park tonight as I didn't make it over this morning. Must catch up for a close season pint sometime? Maybe one of the world cup games.