Two Headed Boy
Aye there weren't rubber dingies in the 1840's!I wish folk would stop trying to equate the Irish coming over tae whats happening now. Its a completely different ball game
It's easy, if your Ukrainian you get a warm welcome.Less so if you've got dusky features.Why can't we just decide who meets the criteria to come here?
Because of pre Brexit shortsightedness we never trained any of our youngsters and now have skills shortages.
And the money from the Daily Heil. Minted!150k has been pledged in donations to her family with 80k already been banked. Now she's talking about suing the police. Her time in pokey must be feeling like a lottery win
No you baws deep in Facebook misinformation again Jimmy surely? Who knewThe throat slitting geezer was never put on remand either unlike Connolly.
The judge never waffled about 'diversity' in his trial unlike the one in Connollys trial.
She was made an example. And it's backfired as folk are getting even more angry regarding this putting up of flags.
If flags flying are dangerous then so is the flying of Palestinian and pride flags.
Unless there is two tier flag flying![]()
thesecretbarrister.com
“Pre-Brexit shortsightedness” seems to infer there was ever an attempt to see what Brexit would bringWhy can't we just decide who meets the criteria to come here?
Because of pre Brexit shortsightedness we never trained any of our youngsters and now have skills shortages.
Thats an excellent article. Thanks.No you baws deep in Facebook misinformation again Jimmy surely? Who knew
Why did the jury acquit Ricky Jones?
The acquittal of councillor Ricky Jones last week has sparked a flurry of speculation and misinformation. Here is an effort to shed a little light. As ever, the standard disclaimer applies: this is…thesecretbarrister.com
Yet more proof that a fool and their money are easily parted.150k has been pledged in donations to her family with 80k already been banked. Now she's talking about suing the police. Her time in pokey must be feeling like a lottery win
Read it, but for a moment forget the legal technicalities, forget the innocence or guilt of the two parties, and by the way nobody is suggesting what connelly tweeted was in anyway acceptable , look at the difference in the way they were both treated publicly by press and politicians. Connelly constantly called a right wing racist, how often was Jones called a left wing thug?“Pre-Brexit shortsightedness” seems to infer there was ever an attempt to see what Brexit would bring
Thats an excellent article. Thanks.
Im sure people intent on rage-baiting, and giving her money FFS, will never read it.
But for those that do it spells out why the whatabouttery makes no sense at all.
The bit I don't get is trying to use his inability to think before speaking as being neuro divergent.“Pre-Brexit shortsightedness” seems to infer there was ever an attempt to see what Brexit would bring
Thats an excellent article. Thanks.
Im sure people intent on rage-baiting, and giving her money FFS, will never read it.
But for those that do it spells out why the whatabouttery makes no sense at all.
I think the difference here is in the history of each individual.Read it, but for a moment forget the legal technicalities, forget the innocence or guilt of the two parties, and by the way nobody is suggesting what connelly tweeted was in anyway acceptable , look at the difference in the way they were both treated publicly by press and politicians. Connelly constantly called a right wing racist, how often was Jones called a left wing thug?
Why would he lose his temper, according to witnesses it was a party atmosphere.I think the difference here is in the history of each individual.
For her it’s not just the tweet that got her locked up but also a history of racist tweets as detailed in the article.
He on the other hand lost his temper and said something out of order once. I don’t believe theres ever been any evidence to show its part of a course of conduct or that he has any other violent past (could be wrong) or history of calling for violence online.
So as a result I’d say she’s a racist.
But I wouldn’t say he’s a thug.
Probably also depends where you get your news from as to how you’ve seen each one portrayed. Hence, once again, I’d say the whatabouttery isn’t in any way helpful to understanding what’s happened here and why.
Maybe because she has been convicted of being a racist and the other guy wasn’t convicted of thuggery.Read it, but for a moment forget the legal technicalities, forget the innocence or guilt of the two parties, and by the way nobody is suggesting what connelly tweeted was in anyway acceptable , look at the difference in the way they were both treated publicly by press and politicians. Connelly constantly called a right wing racist, how often was Jones called a left wing thug?
Before their sentencingMaybe because she has been convicted of being a racist and the other guy wasn’t convicted of thuggery.
That’s the media for you. Gaslighting a specialityBefore their sentencing
Rhetorical Shirley?Read it, but for a moment forget the legal technicalities, forget the innocence or guilt of the two parties, and by the way nobody is suggesting what connelly tweeted was in anyway acceptable , look at the difference in the way they were both treated publicly by press and politicians. Connelly constantly called a right wing racist, how often was Jones called a left wing thug?
He doesn't meet the definition for being a thug.Read it, but for a moment forget the legal technicalities, forget the innocence or guilt of the two parties, and by the way nobody is suggesting what connelly tweeted was in anyway acceptable , look at the difference in the way they were both treated publicly by press and politicians. Connelly constantly called a right wing racist, how often was Jones called a left wing thug?
Nor me.Nae relation mate![]()
Facebook is something I don't use mate.No you baws deep in Facebook misinformation again Jimmy surely? Who knew
Why did the jury acquit Ricky Jones?
The acquittal of councillor Ricky Jones last week has sparked a flurry of speculation and misinformation. Here is an effort to shed a little light. As ever, the standard disclaimer applies: this is…thesecretbarrister.com

Is the secret barrister no a far left Stalinist?
There’s 4 teabags in the jar that have been there since Freddie was last in my hoose, about 7 months ago. Nae other cvnt drinks it.Very seldom drink coffee our Billy.
I'm more of a tea drinking geezer.![]()