C4MMY
Just stick it towards bounce mate

BTW don't know what the wee yellow thing is ,I only wanted the clapping chappy.Congratulations Jamie on such polished and professional commentary.
Hibs TV beckons.![]()
Shit, I thought it was that. Well that's ma duck fucked good and proper.It's a wavy backside I think
Well if your ducks into that kind of thing.........Shit, I thought it was that. Well that's ma duck fucked good and proper.
May as well be mate cos it's fuck all good at winning races.Well if your ducks into that kind of thing.......
Petrie......I've no forgot about this, apologises, I made the decision to move house, such a stress eh lol.
Think I'm due to do 3 in a row, will do them on the 13th April as ive nae internet till about the 11-12th
Our Ducks will be F%-+/p after that.I've no forgot about this, apologises, I made the decision to move house, such a stress eh lol.
Think I'm due to do 3 in a row, will do them on the 13th April as ive nae internet till about the 11-12th
Really? Duckin hell!Make sure ye dinnae leave my duck behind.
I think my duck has been caught, plucked and digested!Make sure ye dinnae leave my duck behind.
Mines is at the vet after it fell flat on its face. Cannae wait tae see the bill.