Running oot, on the tramadol next, if needed.Ooof a double punny.
Get mair oxy in you mate![]()
Running oot, on the tramadol next, if needed.Ooof a double punny.
Get mair oxy in you mate![]()
Tried them, fuckin hopeless. For all the good they done me I would have been better off sticking them up my erse.Here take 2 a these View attachment 12730
I’m sure @EH17 Jimmy can help with thatTried them, fuckin hopeless. For all the good they done me I would have been better off sticking them up my erse.
My boyfriend wid do it for me, Jimmys retired now anyway.I’m sure @EH17 Jimmy can help with that![]()
Should be fun at your place on boxing day.Well, as Adam said tae his missus
... Its Christmas Eve
Lying in my cot last night and all I could hear was Eminem, Kenya West, Jay-Z and 50 Cent. Went doonstairs and there the wife sitting there... rapping.
We call it bareknuckle fighting day in our house. I've no won in 44 years.Should be fun at your place on boxing day.

Cannae give you handers mate.We call it bareknuckle fighting day in our house. I've no won in 44 years.![]()
Cheers for the offer but I widnae want tae make her mad.Cannae give you handers mate.
I'll be sitting pished and scoffing the contents of the dug bag i take hame.
Madder you mean?Cheers for the offer but I widnae want tae make her mad.![]()
Naw, mad, dinnae even went tae think about her getting madder.Madder you mean?![]()

While the tatties are burning as well.Hope you all have a good one
Except any lurking huns or gunts . I hope yer turkey is undercooked yer tatties are burnt and yer missus is shagging the neighbour
Hope you and the family have a class one buddy.Hope you all have a good one
Except any lurking huns or gunts . I hope yer turkey is undercooked yer tatties are burnt and yer missus is shagging the neighbour
You too mateHope you and the family have a class one buddy.
Not long back from vigil mass as well.Back hame from the Vigil. That's Christmas now underway for me so Merry Christmas to all bouncers and i hope you all have a great day
Not the photo I expected.