• Anyone that shops on amazon... do us a wee favour and help us earn some cashola...

Use this link to help us earn... CLICK HERE

It's cool if you don't wanna... just click the X to dismiss this notice... and NO this isn't an April Fool ya bam!!! 🤣

Macron calls the Far Right Bluff

Seems the Far Right has done well in the Euro elections so Macron has called a general election….IMG_0557.jpeg

“And when he'd finished speakin'
He turned back toward the window
Crushed out his cigarette
Faded off to sleep
And somewhere in the darkness
The gambler he broke even
But in his final words
I found an ace that I could keep”

Loads of European countries slowly turning right, Germany on that path aswell, it'll be quite interesting the shit it will cause down the line, If France does turn right I can't see the people settling for to long once the higher prices hit the general population.

Faded off to sleep
But in his final words

Tuneage!

Interesting that one of the things that all these right wing parties have in common is their opposition to green policies. Almost as though there was someone with lots of money getting liberal with their chequebook 🤔

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Interesting that one of the things that all these right wing parties have in common is their opposition to green policies. Almost as though there was someone with lots of money getting liberal with their chequebook 🤔

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Neo Nazis are big on green policies and were well into it before it became fashionable. No wonder, as the logical conclusion of net zero would be a Nazi wet dream; a return to pastoral society where ruddy faced aryans bring home the harvest to homesteads uncontaminated by cosmopolitan money men and economic migration.

The populist right not so much, as working class jobs and prosperity are blootered by the corollaries of the green agenda, and that’s their constituency.

Faded off to sleep
But in his final words
Glad you cleared that up :grinning-smiley-045:

Can anyone actually define Far Right?

As it seems tobe anyone that doesn't go along with the woke,climate alarmist,Covid terrified,Open Borders person that doesn't believe any of these Traitors narrative?

As far as I can see Far Right pretty much means...Right so far. 👍

As it seems tobe anyone that doesn't go along with the woke,climate alarmist,Covid terrified,Open Borders person that doesn't believe any of these Traitors narrative?

TBF you are correct here. It's become utterly meaningless. It is now just levelled at anything anti establishment.

Nice one Ryan.
Is that one of yours or did you just copy it?

Does it fuck, but I suspect it includes roasters like yourself.

I'm not a Putin supporter...I just see his point.

I believe his version(and it's verifiable over the richest actor that you didn't know was an actor...that was installed by CIA.

Proof of Climate Change?
Can you tell me where COVID went?
Why does our taxes fund the destruction of what many great souls fought and died for?

If you actually do research,you will see that people like you...Are part of the problem. 🙂

you don’t even know what his point is Ryan.
I believe his version(and it's verifiable over the richest actor that you didn't know was an actor...that was installed by CIA.
Everyone knows Zelenskyy was once an actor, just as everyone knows Putin was once KGB thug, trained among other things in the dark arts of duping gullible westerners
Proof of Climate Change?
One record broken after another ? What kind of proof do you want ?
It hasn’t gone anywhere. It’s just no longer big news. Like the bubonic plague, which is also still around and killing people every year.
Why does our taxes fund the destruction of what many great souls fought and died for?
Opposition to communism and fascism do you mean?
If you actually do research,you will see that people like you...Are part of the problem. 🙂
You wouldn’t know research if it bit you on the backside.

Credulously ingesting propaganda while its authors laugh at you is not research.

I agree with 1875 on some things and disagree on others. But it’s on a level playing field; we both try to understand reality and draw our own conclusions from that effort.

You don’t even try to understand never mind anything beyond it. Fuck you don’t even take reality to be the starting point.

Zelensky actually played an actor too...in the pretty much same film. 🤣
Can I try and follow your train of though as you never spell it out?

Are you suggesting that ‘they’ decided to install someone to basically ‘act’ as Ukrainian president and concluded that the best way to fool ingenious researchers in this effort was to use a well publicised actor ?

Do your handlers have even less respect for your investigatory prowess than everyone else?

Proof of Climate Change?

Aye, very good. Mate, get some help.

Right thread this time (what's the story ya auld drunken whorey) 😠

I've had a wee read on this about Le Pens parties politics.

She does seem to have what would in this country be called centre left policies.

en.m.wikipedia.org

Political positions of Marine Le Pen - Wikipedia

en.m.wikipedia.org

Right thread this time (what's the story ya auld drunken whorey) 😠

I've had a wee read on this about Le Pens parties politics.

She does seem to have what would in this country be called centre left policies.
The far right is the nationalist far left, or socialism where the object of socialism is the folk, people or national community vs the proletariat.

It was developed by socialists, who called themselves socialists, who loathed capitalism (which was ‘the right’ when I were a lad) and subordinated it to the state and the interests of the folk. In this, it is the ancestor of today’s social democrats, but way to their left, if to the right of orthodox Marxism.

During the run up to and through WW2 and the Cold War, the sectarian feud between the rival socialist strains often led to nationalism vs socialism being prioritised - these guys were competing for the same audience which is why the first thing they did on gaining power was persecute the rival strains. If the fascists gained power the first target was the Marxists. If the communists gained power or was the anarchists etc. iirc Hitler said as much; he was competing with the Marxists for boot boys and wider support, not with the liberals (in the sense of todays centre right, not the American definition widely adopted now, including by me).

Since the fall of the wall and that sectarian spat becoming less relevant, the far right have been free to return to their roots which is nationalist leftism. Their Nazi heroes are the Strasser brothers and others purged on the night of the long knives - the Nazi left who were an obstacle to Hitler’s social democrat moves.

In economic matters rather than nationalist vs internationalist, Blair even adopted Mussolini and the contemporary far right’s ’third way’ positioning, though tbf it goes back further to catholic social teaching which was another influence on social / Christian democrat politics in continental Europe.

The far right are of course much more extreme than Blair or that Catholic view, and are full on socialists, just nationalist ones.

One of the features of EU voting patterns is the young were more likely to vote far right than their old.

This is only a hunch but I suspect that European kids are less restrained than their old folks in terms of memory of where this can end up and also less slavish to the wibble of American universities and their message bearers than engish speakers in the UK.

The framing of this stuff in our media may just be intentional misdirection or it could be born of our anachronistic position; but it seems this is a young man's game not that of tired old buffers (who in fact are the centre left's core).

It's not surprising really, they are the ones who need to live with what we have done to the planet.

Has been coming. I don't think everyone wants to be seen as far right, but don't see mainstream parties tackling, or at least having any success at tackling big issues. Will the far right if they get in? Probably not as they will be held up by European courts and Human rights legislation to ever be able to make any changes.

Anyway the lefties are on the street smashing up a pub and shops they believe to be right wing voters. Seems whenever there is a power shift the minority side revert to basic instincs

Has been coming. I don't think everyone wants to be seen as far right, but don't see mainstream parties tackling, or at least having any success at tackling big issues. Will the far right if they get in? Probably not as they will be held up by European courts and Human rights legislation to ever be able to make any changes.

Anyway the lefties are on the street smashing up a pub and shops they believe to be right wing voters. Seems whenever there is a power shift the minority side revert to basic instincs
Their ideological ancestors have form for smashing shop windows. Will be unsurprised to learn if a few Jewish establishments are 'caught in the crossfire'

I also think the risen9f the right will be bad for Ukraine. I also imagine many people if France do not want to get involved in a war with Russia but want to reclaim France

@Davy ps and please forgive the pomposity. But these FN cnuts and the like are as bad as what they oppose. If I am misreading you I need forgiven again but don't let the latter drive you towards the maw of the former.

The in person Far Right are very scary. Last year, a group of my mates and I went to hospitality at BFC Dinamo in Berlin. Game and ground were shit but food and beer great. Later, looking for a taxi, we happened upon a boozer near the ground.
There were Dinamo 'casuals' in there who hated everyone except Millwall, BFC, Maribor and Besiktas.
They were totally racist and unhinged.
The barmaid called us a taxi and advised us to go.
I dont know to this day how we got out unscathed.

Support The Bounce

£57.80
Ends in......
0 hours, 0 minutes, 0 seconds
  57.8%