Latest News Flash, Another Contribution!

Jamie

Radger than Radge
Thank you beefy, for your recent generous contribution of a undisclosed amount.

Thanks to contributors like you, we will hopefully reach our goal again this month.

You can check out the full contributions list by going here, Contributions List.
If you wish to also contribute, you can go here, Contribute

Thanks again beefy, from the staff at HibeesBounce - Hibs Forums

Thank you beefy, for your recent generous contribution of a undisclosed amount.

Thanks to contributors like you, we will hopefully reach our goal again this month.

You can check out the full contributions list by going here, Contributions List.

Thanks again beefy, from the staff at HibeesBounce - Hibs Forums

vBulletin Message

Sorry, this function is un-available for your usergroup.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

Aw shuks:wub:

If I'd knew you were going to publicise it I widnae huv done it.

Never mind. Power to The Bounce :applause:

Thank you dangerousdavid, for your recent contribution of 20.00 to support us at HibeesBounce - Hibs Forums. We are grateful you have responded to our need for help with such compassion and generosity.

Thanks again dangerousdavid, from the staff at HibeesBounce - Hibs Forums

Donny's idea could turn this into a goldmine eh :wish:

Canny see the list on mobile J . Well done today wi the display. Think I saw you and Hollie outside H&C back o 10 . I was meeting wee162 .

emerald green, has just made a donation in the amount of 8.00!

Thanks emerald green, from the staff at HibeesBounce - Hibs Forums

:Embarassed:

...Lads, this was for a bounce scarf Jamie "insisted" would look good round my neck at the cup final.:giggle: This ambush happened when pissed and ripped :boxing:

Hope the wee lad on bounce bus 1 enjoys his scarf :thumbgrin

Thank you Fauldhouse, for your recent contribution of 50.00 to support us at HibeesBounce - Hibs Forums. We are grateful you have responded to our need for help with such compassion and generosity.

Thanks again Fauldhouse, from the staff at HibeesBounce - Hibs Forums

Boy deserves a thread of his own.

Or treatment for that twitch.

Thank you Fauldhouse, for your recent contribution of 50.00 to support us at HibeesBounce - Hibs Forums. We are grateful you have responded to our need for help with such compassion and generosity.

Thanks again Fauldhouse, from the staff at HibeesBounce - Hibs Forums

:applause: take a bow Mark, Senga and Connor :applause:

Thank you 601colin, for your recent generous contribution of 15.00.

Thanks again 601colin, from the staff at HibeesBounce - Hibs Forums

Good now answer ma question re Antigua :laff:

Lets all thank, guildy1875 for their contribution of a undisclosed amount!

Thanks guildy1875, from the staff at HibeesBounce - Hibs Forums

Just a small point J if I may. I have follwd the link to see the list of contributors as per your guidsance but it tells me I am not athourised to view the list. Not that it really matters, I just thought to mention it.