His price has just gone up.Congrats to the guy. Let's hope it convinces him joining us permanently would be a Korea move.
BooooooooooCongrats to the guy. Let's hope it convinces him joining us permanently would be a Korea move.
It’s great for him and Nectar BUT knowing our luck they’ll end up on the treatment table,,which will be a back to square one scenario . Fingers crossed it doesn’t happen though eh
Feckin hate international breaks![]()
You know me , glass half emptyAh cheer up you![]()
Really enjoying watching Kwon and Triantis playing in the "double pivot" role for us. Has made us a much tougher nut to crack. Kwon's been unlucky not to get on the scoresheet already with good efforts at Killie and Ibrox that were well saved.
A wee bit too clever, seen the same wi ALF Maolida and Marcondes at times last year.Totally agree, it’s brought some much needed balance to the side.
I think Kwon is an excellent footballer, however it looks like he misplaces a lot of passes due to the players around him not quite being on his wavelength… when that clicks we’ll be really good.
No sure like. I don't think celtc will want more for him because he's a Korea subby.His price has just gone up.
Probably alert clubs with more money than usNo sure like. I don't think celtc will want more for him because he's a Korea subby.
Theyllprobs want him back after tonight... getting humped 5-1No sure like. I don't think celtc will want more for him because he's a Korea subby.
Possibly aye, all part of them loaning him I guess.Probably alert clubs with more money than us
Beautiful, isn't itTheyllprobs want him back after tonight... getting humped 5-1

A wee bit too clever, seen the same wi ALF Maolida and Marcondes at times last year.
No saying he is the same. I meant he, like the 3 I mentioned is a better class of player than what we had.Nah totally different from player from any of those, both on the park and in terms of profile.
He doesn’t appear to be a self serving slag for one thing.
Jordan away could be interestingSouth korea :- jordan A Iraq. H
Games on thursday and tuesday.
Games this efty at 3.pm.3-1 ft australia
South korea ko 1500 hours
1500 hoursGames this efty at 3.pm.
Definitely today at 3.1500 hours![]()
Have you ever heard of the 24 hour clockDefinitely today at 3.
Yes, have you ever heard of a potato clock?Have you ever heard of the 24 hour clock![]()
No , game is on utube but Kwon not even on benchYes, have you ever heard of a potato clock?
My daughter starts a new job tomorrow at 9.30. Not sure what the job entails but he told me she needs tae get a potato clock.No ,
He's probably not listed as Kwon. Is that the name you were searching for?No sign of him in team, bench or squad![]()
I clicked on every player and it tells you what team they play for . Also Iused his threebarreled nameHe's probably not listed as Kwon. Is that the name you were searching for?