Kwon called up for national duty for the first time

It’s great for him and Nectar BUT knowing our luck they’ll end up on the treatment table,,which will be a back to square one scenario . Fingers crossed it doesn’t happen though eh 🤞
Feckin hate international breaks 😡

Ah cheer up you 😅

Really enjoying watching Kwon and Triantis playing in the "double pivot" role for us. Has made us a much tougher nut to crack. Kwon's been unlucky not to get on the scoresheet already with good efforts at Killie and Ibrox that were well saved.

Totally agree, it’s brought some much needed balance to the side.

I think Kwon is an excellent footballer, however it looks like he misplaces a lot of passes due to the players around him not quite being on his wavelength… when that clicks we’ll be really good.

Totally agree, it’s brought some much needed balance to the side.

I think Kwon is an excellent footballer, however it looks like he misplaces a lot of passes due to the players around him not quite being on his wavelength… when that clicks we’ll be really good.
A wee bit too clever, seen the same wi ALF Maolida and Marcondes at times last year.

Nah totally different from player from any of those, both on the park and in terms of profile.
He doesn’t appear to be a self serving slag for one thing.
No saying he is the same. I meant he, like the 3 I mentioned is a better class of player than what we had.

Miller playing, been in the wars apparently, and Australia currently losing tae China, who were rank outsiders for this game.