joethehibby
Gets more like swinecastle everyday
Dugshite everywhere

Ah the auld bus stationReminds me of getting drunk as a teenager.
Kirkcaldy promenade that is.
Not dugshite.
the reek of pish after Jackie OsAh the auld bus station![]()
My time was before jackie o’sthe
the reek of pish after Jackie Os
Jackie O's ... memoriesthe
the reek of pish after Jackie Os

yeah think i remember seeing some photosMy time was before jackie o’s
Raith ballroom / safari room upstairs , auld eh![]()

Black and white obvs?yeah think i remember seeing some photos![]()
If you want to feel really auld it wasn't even Jackie O's when I was going there, it was Era by then and that was 25 years ago.My time was before jackie o’s
Raith ballroom / safari room upstairs , auld eh![]()
Don't even remember it being called that , must be older than i thoughtIf you want to feel really auld it wasn't even Jackie O's when I was going there, it was Era by then and that was 25 years ago.
If I remember right, Jackie O's turned into an over 25's club at some point in the 90s before the name change in 97/98ish, when they started letting anyone in.Don't even remember it being called that , must be older than i thought
Aye you could be right , i dont remember to be honestIf I remember right, Jackie O's turned into an over 25's club at some point in the 90s before the name change in 97/98ish, when they started letting anyone in.
Me and the rest of the Fife young team were all piling into Cesar's round the corner before that.
78 or 79 when we went.If you want to feel really auld it wasn't even Jackie O's when I was going there, it was Era by then and that was 25 years ago.
Changed from The Garrison around that time78 or 79 when we wen
You stay in a garage AD tyresHail hail the hibs are here @joethehibby
No in Scotlands premier oriental supermarketYou stay in a garage AD tyres![]()
What's the dugshite situation?Hail hail the hibs are here @joethehibby
No been doon since tuesdayWhat's the dugshite situation?
Underneath that rail bridge on factory road is brutalWhat's the dugshite situation?
Pretty sure dugshittery isn’t exclusive to the lang toun , assoles , no the dugs, the ownersUnderneath that rail bridge on factory road is brutal
It’s getting worse,
WTAF
Ya YouTube Influencer yaIt’s getting worse,
WTAF
Am eating ma tea FFS
Shite photae tae!
It’s okay folks I’ve reported him he’s of tae the bounce jail for thatWhat is it with Fife and dugshite?
Hopefully this doesn't put 1875 off his dinner.
View attachment 12276