Killie promoted

I'm glad on 2 counts.
I've never got the hate for killie. Anybody close to Glasgow , supporting their local team will do for me.

Hopefully Mcinnes stays ,and comes nowhere near the cabbage.

One down side. Any team with that big lanky streak of pish laughatme, can go fuck themselves.😖

I dont like Kilmarnock

Sell their stadium to the bigots and play bigot music for them to lift the trophies.

Yuk

I especially enjoyed their fans pitch invasion at full time being described several times as "great scenes" by the BBC pundits 🤨

Phew, Police Scotland can rest easy tonight.

3 ex Hibs players playing last night for Killie and 2 players currently on loan from Hibs were nae where to be seen.
Fraser Murray was the best of the 3 ex Hibs players last night. He looked right at home and an essential part of their team.

3 ex Hibs players playing last night for Killie and 2 players currently on loan from Hibs were nae where to be seen.
Fraser Murray was the best of the 3 ex Hibs players last night. He looked right at home and an essential part of their team.
Fraser Murray was the best player on the park IMO.
Tait was injured a few weeks ago and ruled out for the season.
Dan McKay I think was on the bench.

Seeing Lafferty getting promoted wasn't great, but they beat a team in maroon, so Killie getting promoted is fine.
Just punt Lafferty and I can go back to thinking they're not bad because of the 'Killie Pie'

Ollie shaw with assist for their winner
Another plastic pitch for us next season

Hopefully 🤪

There’s a play off between ICT and Plastic Whistle with the winner meeting Arbroath. The winner of that tie then meets whoever is second bottom of the premiership (Dundee, St.J, us?😳). So, it’s not inconceivable that Arbroath might still get promoted.

Well done Fraser. 👍
Well gentlemen we have hit the nail on the head with regards to the Hibs dilemma.
It’s not the owners nor the choice of managers not even the players. It’s Easter Road itself. All we need to do is in the closed season rip up our beautiful natural pitch and replace it with a shiny new plastic one then we’ll be world beaters.
Plus we can do a P&O ferries number and pay off all the ground staff maybe buy a new player with the money we save. Now if you’ll excuse me I’m just going to email Big Ron with my idea 💡

fraser Murray was a stand out for Killie, he was a constant threat down the left wing.

Another mob singing Hullo Hullo in the SPL next season - great! Another team of Derek McInnes hammer throwers in the SPL next season - great. Another plastic pitch in the SPL next season - great. Kyle fucking Lafferty - great!

At least they dinnae mention fenians in their version. I know a few Kille fans, none of them are remotely hunnish.

I am happy to see them back up. Fuck wanting any team in Maroon managed by an orange man ever to win.
Ayrshire huns managed by a hun though

I have heard them mention fenians in that song albeit not in the ground and Ayrshire is predominantly a hunhole

Just saw a pic of that arsehole Lafferty celebrating.... his jersey number is 55.

Seeing that hasn't made me change my previously held opinion of him one little bit.

Fraser Murray was the best player on the park IMO.
Tait was injured a few weeks ago and ruled out for the season.
Dan McKay I think was on the bench.
I saw Dan McKay during their celebrations.
Looks strong.
Will be back at Easter Road next season with Tait.
Re Fraser Murray, I couldn't help feeling he is at least as good as all the guys wide guys and midfielders Hibs have brought in at great expense, including Tait and McKay.