Jamie & Leigh

Forzahibs

As most will know Jamie & Leigh fly out to Cyprus tomorrow to get married (12 Sept). I'm sure everyone will want to join me wishing them Bon Voyage and all the best in their married life.
I'll see yous on Tuesday :yas:

As most will know Jamie & Leigh fly out to Cyprus tomorrow to get married (12 Sept). I'm sure everyone will want to join me wishing them Bon Voyage and all the best in their married life.

Congrats to the hibby couple :yas:

It was good of you to offer to help me with setting up the newsgroups D - but FFS I didnae expect you'd be coming to Doha on Tuesday :giggle:

Congrats to the both of you i look forward to seeing sum pics when you get back:thumbgrin

:agree:

Have a great time, see you's at the party when you're back :mrgreen: :beer_1_pr

Enjoy yourself and don't be too sober
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

Bon Voyage, Sausage. :wink:

Best wishes to you both! :ura:

I'll second that commotion.

:wink:

All the best.

:thumbgrin

Best wishes to the happy couple :yas:

With Jamie and Forzas technical abillities,surely the wedding is being streamed on the bounce?

All the very best - have a wonderful time!

All the very best to you both!

Safe trip.

See ya over there!:yeah::ura:

Said bertie me to bill shankly have you heard of the north bank highbury forza says no I dont think so but i've heard o the jamieeeeeeeeeeeeee :smug::rollfloor:rollfloor

you missed the bit MENTAL. but then we all knew that

hope you 2 have a great & long life together:champers::champers:

Congratulations and best wishes to you both...:applause:

Have a fabulous time!

Did you pick to share my wedding anniversary deliberately?

How nice .. thanks

Orra very best for the future, Jamie and Leigh and enjoy Cyprus.

We'll try not to break the Bounce while you're away!

Have a great time Guys.

If you see a baldy boy wi a Fife accent selling hooky DVD's, just walk the other way, he is trouble.:115:

Best Wishes

I am reminded of my own wedding day.

Seems like only....

34 years 8 months 2 weeks 2 days and 14 hours ago. :doh

Bon Voyage the pair of you. At last NC is going to make an honest man out of that toerag:applause:

Congrats to the both of you, hope you have a great time and a long and happy life together mate :ura: