Ibrox

MightyWell

I was hoping, praying, that tomorrow would be the date of the first leg of the play-off final at Easter Road, but unfortunately we have to go to that cesspit instead to face the scum. The thought of being surrounded by thousands of their knuckle dragging supporters, particularly after the match, fills me with dread, and I was looking for some info based on your experience last week:

Do they still keep away fans back after the match?

Can anyone recommend a safe place to park relatively close to Ibrox?

It's a sad indictment that our fans are having to worry about safety when going to a football match, but that just sums up sevco fans. Any info would be appreciated.

Yes they keep visiting fans back. Sometimes for a long time, in a cell.

There is parking opposite the ground where they will take a ton of cash of you, but your car gets washed as well. If getting covered in phlegmy gobs is counted as washed.
They don't have the same concept of 'washing' as we do.

Youre quite right to be concerned about safety though theres every chance of being accosted, roughed up, or simply assaulted. And even if you escape the notice of the Govan Plod the Huns arent much better.

Good luck.

I was hoping, praying, that tomorrow would be the date of the first leg of the play-off final at Easter Road, but unfortunately we have to go to that cesspit instead to face the scum. The thought of being surrounded by thousands of their knuckle dragging supporters, particularly after the match, fills me with dread, and I was looking for some info based on your experience last week:

It's a sad indictment that our fans are having to worry about safety when going to a football match, but that just sums up sevco fans. Any info would be appreciated.

The official away carpark is right behind the Broomloan Rd end where you will be seated, they charge 7.00 per car and yes we were kept in for 20 minutes after the final whistle.

I arrived a wee bit late for the recent game there, parked right outside the Broomloan end, over the road from the usual away end car park.On street parking, cost nowt. There is another car park about 20 metres down from the away end one which is full of rabid huns but a few quid cheaper.

I hear Motherwell have also limited the hun to 1500 for the second leg? Well done if true.

I arrived a wee bit late for the recent game there, parked right outside the Broomloan end, over the road from the usual away end car park.On street parking, cost nowt. There is another car park about 20 metres down from the away end one which is full of rabid huns but a few quid cheaper.

I hear Motherwell have also limited the hun to 1500 for the second leg? Well done if true.

They have indeed, Just watched McAllky on STV complaining that the game will be played in an empty Fir Park. Am I missing something or does the hun no want to let many away supporters intae Greyskull and then want Well tae give them hunners mare tickets for their away leg???
Fuckin trumpets one and all.

They have indeed, Just watched McAllky on STV complaining that the game will be played in an empty Fir Park. Am I missing something or does the hun no want to let many away supporters intae Greyskull and then want Well tae give them hunners mare tickets for their away leg???
Fuckin trumpets one and all.

The Dub Foundation understands that the huns initially talked to Motherwell about giving them 3500 tickes or thereabouts and Motherwell agreed to reciprocate. The Huns then decided against giving them all the tickets but felt that they should still be entitled to 3500 for their fans. They are trumpets with fukking bells on Billiam.

Yi couldnae make it up Dub mate. They BELIEVE they have a god given right tae get whatever they want. Disnae help when the sports governing body are bending down and huddin their ankles for the kants

Park on street further along the road, I parked in a little cul-de-sac past the garage and even though car had Hibs sticker on back I faced it down hill so no one noticed as they walked past. Safe as houses and by time you get out ground most have scarpered anyway

If they hurl missiles at your players for 90 minutes, there`s nae point complaining because it`ll be ignored.

By the stewards, the constabulary and the media.

They also tend to ignore away fans being spat on from above and and it`s not unknown to have coke or pish rain down upon you as well. All ignored but apparently Scottish football needs them. Best taking a change of clothes as any complaining falls on deaf ears...in fact YOU are more likely to be huckled out for having the sheer temerity to voice a complaint.

Hope yous gie them a fuckin skelping by the way.

Its 8 to park you car safely in the away car park, they will shout sectarian abuse at you whatever beliefs you may or may not have, they are filth, but just remember, for the next four days, Motherwell have the largest support in Scotland. Do what we didnae, batter the dirty hun bastards.

Thanks guys, will try the options suggested. Hopefully the vermin will have dispersed by the time we're allowed out of the stadium, but knowing them I can see them being out for blood if we somehow manage to win tonight.

They have been signing up for our supporters' society in an attempt to secure tickets for the home stands on Sunday. They are blaming the potential danger of this situation at Motherwell for slashing their allocation - apparently it's our fault for wanting to secure as big a home advantage as possible and for them being unsavoury scumbags who can't be trusted to behave. They really are the most vile, odious collection of people you could ever have the misfortune of coming across.

Haven't been so nervous before a game in a long, long time. Just need the players to stand up and be counted, be mentally strong and get the job done. We must not go down in history as the team that failed to stop that scum coming up to the top flight. We must not let Scottish football down. And as long as we can get through tonight unscathed, I'd be fairly confident of our chances.

Thanks guys, will try the options suggested. Hopefully the vermin will have dispersed by the time we're allowed out of the stadium, but knowing them I can see them being out for blood if we somehow manage to win tonight.

They have been signing up for our supporters' society in an attempt to secure tickets for the home stands on Sunday. They are blaming the potential danger of this situation at Motherwell for slashing their allocation - apparently it's our fault for wanting to secure as big a home advantage as possible and for them being unsavoury scumbags who can't be trusted to behave. They really are the most vile, odious collection of people you could ever have the misfortune of coming across.

Haven't been so nervous before a game in a long, long time. Just need the players to stand up and be counted, be mentally strong and get the job done. We must not go down in history as the team that failed to stop that scum coming up to the top flight. We must not let Scottish football down. And as long as we can get through tonight unscathed, I'd be fairly confident of our chances.

We are all Motherwell

You should be getting out about now.

The place should be deserted.

Enjoy the short journey home:thumbgrin

Well done guys, Scotland cheered you on.

Well done tonight. I thoroughly enjoyed that. Your club`s first ever win over the team calling itself The Rangers. They`re some sort of tribute act to a club that died i believe.

A 3-1 lead eh. Nice. Now please dont fuck it up at the weekend. :victory:

What a night!! Can't stop grinning, have no voice left, still can't quite believe it. I would have been happy with 0-0 before the game, so this is beyond my wildest dreams. Seeing my team go to that cesspit and outplay and outclass them is something I will never, ever forget.

Someone had to stand up to them and put them in their place, and I'm so glad we've done it.

I know there's the clich about it only being half time, and while not taking anything for granted, a two-goal lead is a hugely commanding position. In the semi final, unfortunately that proved decisive, as from what I heard you guys battered them in spells but the scum had done just enough in the first leg to see it through. Now they'll have to attack us at Fir Park and that leaves them open to the counter attack as we hit them so effectively last night.

I hadn't watched them play before last night, but they really are nothing special. As long as we can finish the job on Sunday and keep them down, then next year you guys have nothing to fear. Finished above them in the league this season and beat them four times out of six games including a 4-1 win. Let's make sure they rot away in the lower leagues for years to come.

What a night!! Can't stop grinning, have no voice left, still can't quite believe it. I would have been happy with 0-0 before the game, so this is beyond my wildest dreams. Seeing my team go to that cesspit and outplay and outclass them is something I will never, ever forget.

Someone had to stand up to them and put them in their place, and I'm so glad we've done it.

I know there's the clich about it only being half time, and while not taking anything for granted, a two-goal lead is a hugely commanding position. In the semi final, unfortunately that proved decisive, as from what I heard you guys battered them in spells but the scum had done just enough in the first leg to see it through. Now they'll have to attack us at Fir Park and that leaves them open to the counter attack as we hit them so effectively last night.

I hadn't watched them play before last night, but they really are nothing special. As long as we can finish the job on Sunday and keep them down, then next year you guys have nothing to fear. Finished above them in the league this season and beat them four times out of six games including a 4-1 win. Let's make sure they rot away in the lower leagues for years to come.

Motherwell did outplay them.

As for outclassing them?

That's a given.

Not just for Motherwell.:thumbgrin

A most pleasing result last night - well done Motherwell for refusing to lie down to the mighty The Rangers. Now, barring emergency league reconstruction, we have a job to do next season - we owe it not just to ourselves but to Scottish Football - romp this league as did our neighbours this season and condemn the tribute act to the ignominy of another season in the Championship or - worst case scenario - another play-off. It's the very least they deserve.

Further testimony to the power of the 'old firm'.(I absolutely detest that name!!!!!)

After watching Motherwell destroy the Rangers on Wednesday, the bookies still make the huns favourites for today's game.

Having made a few bob on the first game,I'm tempted by the 7/4 on offer for Motherwell today.

Alternatively, you can get 6/4 for the zombies.

Corals obviously think the huns are going to turn into world beaters in 4 days.

I've got Motherwell -2 @ 10/1

Put on a 10 spot. Cmon the 'Well, get intae those hun bassas!!

I thought about that bet as well but I dont think Motherwell have to push too much so whether they will try to destroy the huns is open to debate. I went for the straight win but admittedly that's because my bottle went otherwise I was going for [MENTION=8057]Is banned[/MENTION]'s -1 bet. Still, if you win, I win and Dave wins so good luck to all of us :Sparkle_Cool:

What about me winning?

Again.

Thanks 'Well

The Huns getting pumped nets you 100 big ones , hard to imagine anything more satisfying :laff:

Craig ****ing Thomson awarding the penalty in the last minute against the huns that wins you the bet seems eminently more satisfying than just ordinary winning :thumbgrin

"The Rangers hating media" ...

CGWoJLHXIAEo_Kl.jpg

:rollfloor :rollfloor

The last three days have been like a dream come true. I'll never, ever forget Thursday night, and today was simply the icing on the cake. 6-1!!

Lee Erwin said it perfectly in his post-match interview - we battered them over the two legs, and 6-1 proves we're a class above them. As for that animal Mohsni, well, it just sums up his club perfectly. Utterly disgusting.

Remember as well - it seems remarkable to think after these two performances - but we were the second worst team in the Premiership this season...and we absolutely owned them. Surely there must be some decent teams in the second tier capable of keeping that shower down for even longer? I'm over the moon that we've done our bit, hope you guys can help to keep them down in the lower leagues to rot away!