That’s a choice, whether you want to live or die thoughIt's not levied, administrated or collected by the government. It can't be a tax.
It's the law that you should pay for your shopping, for example, it's not a tax.
That’s a choice, whether you want to live or die thoughIt's not levied, administrated or collected by the government. It can't be a tax.
It's the law that you should pay for your shopping, for example, it's not a tax.
6 months and circa £200k but don't let facts get in your way.To think that nearly a year the taxpayer paid nearly 500k for that nonce.to claim mental health.
Alot of people have serious mental issues.
This guy is just a disgusting fucking weasel.
May he burn in hell sooner rather than later.
We weren't put here. Evolution eventually created man and everything else on the planest.You know for a fact?
The conscious mind is a very powerful thing...that nobody can explain.
It wasn't by accident we were put here.
As much as the narrative portrays how irrelevant you are.
Google is your friend. Or whatever website that loudmouth Alex Jones rants on.You can’t prove any of that to Ryan’s satisfaction though.
Well played. Not enough of that on here (no doubt me included). I think it's not tenable as a service charge as its independent of whether one wants to watch the BBC.OK I give in, sort of.
In 2006 it was reclassified as a tax by ONS. It is still considered to be a service charge, a fee, by the BBC and Department of Culture, Media and Sport.
It's a technical submission![]()
if we all dinnae pay eeg, specifically, who suffers?Well played. Not enough of that on here (no doubt me included). I think it's not tenable as a service charge as its independent of whether one wants to watch the BBC.
Tell me once you've paid the egb license to use the bounce. You may not wish to view my twaddle but I'm afraid that doesn't matter. 150 squid to the bounce server at your earliest convenienceif we all dinnae pay eeg, specifically, who suffers?
Never did get that tight git Joe to stump up..... considering he was on every feckin thread........ SEVERAL times....To be honest, very few users pay anything. Just saying likes.
Never did get that tight git Joe to stump up..... considering he was on every feckin thread...... SEVERAL times....
Don't suppose he will now.
Had he drawn wee smileys all over the cover?Joe gave me his spare 0 7 programme, he is fine IMO, but he did ask admin to ban him.

Had he drawn wee smileys all over the cover?

So, you then accept that the BBC is a government run establishment?The license fee is a tax on tv ownership. It’s not a subscription to the BBC a la Netflix.
Why would you need to blackmail the BBC to promote the things the BBC so clearly support, along with many of the class from which it's senior staff are drawn?It just gets worse for him.
I am of the firm believe that most of the heads on TV also have dirt....
That's why they promote racism,immigration climate change.
If you choose to leave...They will destroy you.
I know they don't like talking about Epstein Island..,what do you think it's for?
ENTRAPMENT!
rangeofreasonableresponses.com
It isn't.It's not a tax. It's not paid to the government for government services. Its collected by the BBC for the BBC.
I know this is from the DM but JFC, what is going on at the BBC?
pardon the intrusion goodsir, but i edited your postWhat the actual fuck![]()
Yep, British free-to-air television channel that mainly broadcasts comedy-oriented factual programming. It is owned by UKTV, a subsidiary of BBC Studios.So if Dave TV tried to emulate them do you think that would work?
I don't. And the different circumstances that mean that Dave are on a loser, make it a tax.
Edit- not sure Dave stills exists but you take the point I hope
Just fired on to prove the point....Would I Lie To You...Yep, British free-to-air television channel that mainly broadcasts comedy-oriented factual programming. It is owned by UKTV, a subsidiary of BBC Studios.
Thanks for giving me an unintended reminder young man. Now watching a Room 101 that I have not seen before. I raise the glass of Vino Tino in my hand to thank you.Just fired on to prove the point....Would I Lie To You...
That's not rhetorical. 100% BBC repeats. I use it often. Some excellent shows and it costs nowt to watch.
Doesn’t any cvnt at the BBC like pussy?
Is he bored if shagging dugs already?Fuck sake.
They should stick him in a room with some of those crocodiles he's an expert on.
I don’t watch much non streamed tv so had to reach into the memory banks for a cable channel! Perhaps a bad example then - but while I’m glad you like it, if it’s owned by the Beeb it’s not free!Just fired on to prove the point....Would I Lie To You...
That's not rhetorical. 100% BBC repeats. I use it often. Some excellent shows and it costs nowt to watch.
I hear they’re sticking him in the prison on the Isle of Man. Douglas jail.Fcuker's clearly barking
Bit of a WOOFterFcuker's clearly barking
I don't really watch Alex Jones but he has been right about alot of things that were seen as conspiracies....well before the game.Google is your friend. Or whatever website that loudmouth Alex Jones rants on.
Oh aye, he was right about the New World Order, a demonic high tech tyrannyformed by satanist elitists who are basically the sourve of every economic and health crisis. Sounds spot on eh.I don't really watch Alex Jones but he has been right about alot of things that were seen as conspiracies....well before the game.