Huns Away

Green Sleeves

Watching the ugly toxic scenes in George Square as fascist Huns burn saltires and give nazi salutes and kick the shit out women on the streets to "celebrate" their Britishness I fear for the safety of my fellow Hibees travelling to Ibrox next weekend.

I've made my mind up and won't ever go to another Hibs match - home or away - that opens its gates to these lowlife fascist ragbags. I hope my fellow Hibees seriously consider turning their backs on this poisonous section of Scottish society and avoid Ipox next week and forever. This goes beyond supporting our team. I just dont want to breathe the same air as these pondlife scum.

Rangers Football Club should be disbanded for the good and peace of Scotland. It has allowed this nest of rats to promote their odious filth for far too long. No more.

Watching the ugly toxic scenes in George Square as fascist Huns burn saltires and give nazi salutes and kick the $#@! out women on the streets to "celebrate" their Britishness I fear for the safety of my fellow Hibees travelling to Ibrox next weekend.I've made my mind up and won't ever go to another Hibs match - home or away - that opens its gates to these lowlife fascist ragbags. I hope my fellow Hibees seriously consider turning their backs on this poisonous section of Scottish society and avoid Ipox next week and forever. This goes beyond supporting our team. I just dont want to breathe the same air as these pondlife scum.Rangers Football Club should be disbanded for the good and peace of Scotland. It has allowed this nest of rats to promote their odious filth for far too long. No more.
I always hated their support. Utter scum some (not all) of them.If you do go to Ibrox make sure you don't touch the food....I think you can guess why.

I fear for the safety of my fellow Hibees travelling to Ibrox next weekend.

Had a conversation along safety lines with my eldest tonight. He bought his ticket for Ibrox earlier in the week and has yet to see the worst of the Union Bears in his time following Hibs. I'm not comfortable at the thought of the forthcoming game and the potential for aggro. And we all know Strathclyde's finest...sorry PolisScotland...are not the best at looking after the interests of away fans at either major venue in the Weege :read:

After being used for target practice in the hibs end for the diddy cup there's no chance I'm going to that hatefest next week.

Gonna be problems and the police will do fcuk all.

I strongly advise not to go

it's not gonna be pretty

too depressed to think about it just now but will probably go through

I fucking hate huns

They don't scare me, fuck those hun bastards, now and every day hence.

They don't scare me, $#@! those hun $#@!s, now and every day hence.

I wouldn't say I was scared, just don't fancy my Monday night being filled with their bile and paying them for the pleasure.

Even if they do refund your ticket money in coins for 90 mins. The boy 2 seats along for me had his head cut open at the ramsdens cup with a coin thrown

They are big hard men when they have numbers, they are your archetypical bully. Get them on on their own and they are f'all. They ll be giving it large next week. Something we should bear in mind when they come to visit us.

An educated guess tells me that there will be a bunch more travelling through to the game that aren't Hibs fans. Could get messy. :glassraise:

Watching the ugly toxic scenes in George Square as fascist Huns burn saltires and give nazi salutes and kick the $#@! out women on the streets to "celebrate" their Britishness I fear for the safety of my fellow Hibees travelling to Ibrox next weekend.

Like the huns themselves, it has been widely reported that many of the right wing fannies in George Square last night arrived from other parts of Scotland, Northern Ireland and elsewhere to once again pollute my beautiful city.

Some idiots even arrived off the train from London, draped in union flags and spouting ignorant nonsense.
It wasn't you, Kurt, was it?

Like the huns themselves, it has been widely reported that many of the right wing fannies in George Square last night arrived from other parts of Scotland, Northern Ireland and elsewhere to once again pollute my beautiful city.

Some idiots even arrived off the train from London, draped in union flags and spouting ignorant nonsense.
It wasn't you, Kurt, was it?

Chelsea and Rangers along with members of the Orange Order where there last night.

Been years since I was there...probaly the 3-1 game we beat them in after the Ivan hat trick. I used to love going there...when I was young and the more intense and antagonistic the crowd was the better. One of the best games was when 14 of us went to the old terracing in front of the main stand in a 2-2 game...boy the threats were very real lol, but we had a ball. I said today I wont go after the performance today, but then a woman from my work said she would go with me, so Im thinking it might be nice for someone else to see the behaviour of their fans...then I will have an allie at work to counter the claims of the resident Englishman turned hun who tries tomake out they dont "do these songs anymore" :thumbgrin

Thats assuming the tickets dont sell like hotcakes of course :rollfloor but as im not a ST holder I dont get no early chance to buy

Well in my opinion, if you are a right thinking individual with basic levels of humanity then you shouldn't be going to Ibrox unless you are a completist. You're feeding the beast if you do.

Like the huns themselves, it has been widely reported that many of the right wing fannies in George Square last night arrived from other parts of Scotland, Northern Ireland and elsewhere to once again pollute my beautiful city.Some idiots even arrived off the train from London, draped in union flags and spouting ignorant nonsense.It wasn't you, Kurt, was it?
Go to Glasgow! You have to be kidding!Probably the EDL going on the annual late summer charabang to Largs.

I think it would be great if Hibernian fans (and fans of ALL the other clubs) did not attend ANY matches at Ibrox ever again. They are mostly completely abhorrent, and not acceptable to a forward thinking country.

Not giving them any money at all is definately the way forward.

I would extend this to the Guntss aswell - I've not given those perverts a penny since we beat Wallet with a last gasp goal...(bar a semi final at guntland V St Johnston, oh and maybe a semi v IIRC Dundee Utd - we won both).

Tell all the Hertz you know....

F*** them both

I think it would be great if Hibernian fans (and fans of ALL the other clubs) did not attend ANY matches at Ibrox ever again. They are mostly completely abhorrent, and not acceptable to a forward thinking country.

Not giving them any money at all is definately the way forward.

I would extend this to the Guntss aswell - I've not given those perverts a penny since we beat Wallet with a last gasp goal...(bar a semi final at guntland V St Johnston, oh and maybe a semi v IIRC Dundee Utd - we won both).

Tell all the Hertz you know....

F*** them both

Just bought my tickets for the Hunnery today.

$#@! me that's clever. Was already on the bounce and thought it'd be easier to ask than go on the fishy site but my deepest most sincere apologies if my post has inconvenienced you at all :thumbgrin prick.

Well, we've not had one of these for a while. To be honest, I'm happy to let it stay here as it made me laugh after a long day at work... :smug: And I reckon there's nothing much to lose by doing so.

Shift over please, Beefy my old chap.:pizza:

Uh-oh...

:doh

:popcorn3:

There's the Celtc-Gunts game on the tellybox tonight. Might be mildly more entertaining than this, chaps. :wink:

Don't hold me to that mind, I only said might be :giggle:

Not going to this one. Can't take the trolling post referendum defeat.

There`ll be a lot of God saving her Lizzieness going on and full blown renditions of Britannia ruling the waves. I`m sure they`ll also have a quick whip round to help pay for her heating bill, what with the grasping auld chiseller`s attempt to grab some cash out the heating fund. She must be freezing in those palaces of hers as the 15 million of public dosh she gets handed clearly isnae enough to help heat all those rooms. She could maybe try putting on a cardy and some baffies like a real pensioner has to do.