bigmanandy
Aulder Than The Internet This Radge
Been coming, we've been poor.
Sallinger should have got that
Guy hits it hard on the turn from behind at least one defender? Did well to get a touchSallinger should have got that
It’s like watching a Jack Ross / Maloney ball game.It feels a bit lacking in energy
Crowd is too nervous.
Big risk relying on Lowe as our number 9We’re bottling it. You have to take your chances at this level. Crowd is too nervous.
Crowds been great where I am, particularly as not a lot to get excited aboutReally? Not where I'm sitting.
What magic? We're playing like a side with no commitment. The only magic gray should perform is a disappearing act.Cummon SDG do your magic
I can only assume that's coached in to them.Regardless of who plays in midfield we always look the same , they turn back far too often
Fuckin sallingers had mair passes tae him than anybody elseWhat magic? We're playing like a side with no commitment. The only magic gray should perform is a disappearing act.
SDG said this was the most important game in the Club's recent history. Did he tell the players? Utterly dismal stuff. They look like the home team. We look totally clueless. Makes progressing in the tournament look pointless. We'll get humped by any other team at this stage.Half time, utter pish
It looks that way to meI can only assume that's coached in to them.
He says thinks like that alot and the majority of times he does we dont turn up.SDG said this was the most important game in the Club's recent history. Did he tell the players? Utterly dismal stuff. They look like the home team. We look totally clueless. Makes progressing in the tournament look pointless. We'll get humped by any other team at this stage.
Someone in midfield has to lift their head when in the ball and look for a forward pass rather than the easy option of turning round and passing to a defender.HT for me it's more we are losing than Gent are winning. Far too passive. Huge second half. Must be much much better.
Seemed an obvious ball off his arm on the replayDisgraceful decision