bigmanandy
Aulder Than The Internet This Radge
Deserved nothing, really poor
As poor a display as there has been at Easter Road this seasonXG on target 0.00
Dear oh dear
Little Jimmy Osmond scored a peach lolAlbert Albert maeda albert maeda![]()
As poor a display as there has been at Easter Road this season
Cake no good?Had to leave early for a birthday, absolute pish so far
It's been rubbish honestly, very few games I've actually enjoyed5th, pretty poor overall season has to be said. Big rebuild required, big change of mentality required.
The fitba's been boring, unimaginative and nothing changes. Subs are like for like, nae excitement.It's been rubbish honestly, very few games I've actually enjoyed
It’s a sorry state of affairs when the only pleasure we can derive from a season is seeing another team fall tragically at the final hurdle, having run such a brave race

We're a real Jekyll & Hyde outfit.We need a reset
That's where I'm at mate. We've missed a massive chance this season to do something spectacular. No one will tell me hearts have a better squad than us and look at us struggling against ten men at home whilst they're going toe to toe with Celtic for a title. It's completely on the manager why we've played the way we've played this season. Jobs too big for him.Delighted hearts bottled it again
As for Hibs we need to change the manager if we are to progress
Thanks for your efforts David but it’s time to go
Today was probably a fitting finale in what is hopefully David Grays last game in charge. A piss poor performance in a vital game that could have secured us 4th . It was typical Hibs under Gray......and fuck the Heartsshould have been left
I totally agree. The players should have left everything out on that pitch today. We never laid a glove on them, youve described the situation perfectly. Gray is learning (but not learning) on the job and that shouldn't be happening at a club like ours. I've backed Gray since the day he took over but no more. We used to play fast flowing exciting football during the initial period of his tenure but like others I'm wondering WTF has happened......strange how far we have regressedThank God this season is over.
Motherwell are, by the length of Leith Walk, the best team I have seen at Easter Road this season.
Not only did they completely dominate Hibs today in every department, but over the course of the season they have been superb and totally deserve fourth place and guaranteed European football.
Hibs today were an absolute disgrace to the jersey....a pathetic shambles of a team.
They had absolutely no appetite for the game from start to finish, and failed to compete in any area of the pitch.
If most of these players form the basis of our squad for next season then we are in a lot worse state than I thought we were.
Total embarrassment.
Only his second season as a manager and fair to say he's still learning. He's shown he can recover from setbacks in the past. The tramps across the city have a manager that's been doing the job for 20 years.David Gray has Jack Ross posters up on his wall like
Totally agree he was a ball bag mate but he's taken so many queues off him and sets his team up roughly the same way that it's hard not to make the comparison! I think if we want to go to the next level we need a manager who's already learned his trade mate we just played against a team of jobbers whose manager has them playing like Barcelona!! For the money the fans are putting into the club the product is nowhere near good enough.Only his second season as a manager and fair to say he's still learning. He's shown he can recover from setbacks on the past. The tramps across the city have a manager that's been doing for 20 years.
Jack Ross was a bawbag.
Only his second season as a manager and fair to say he's still learning. He's shown he can recover from setbacks in the past. The tramps across the city have a manager that's been doing the job for 20 years.
Jack Ross was a bawbag.
Pretty much sums up our seasonffs wish we would take more shots at goal
I wouldn’t play for this manager either.Putting the managers woefully tactics to one side. The lack of passion, workrate , agression and will to win was sadly missing from the players . Played like an end of season game with nothing stake.
You using the same crystal ball that foretold the Gunts winning the league?I wouldn’t play for this manager either.
He’s finished.