• Welcome to the Bounce

A Place Full Of Radges!

Hello

geordie_hibs

Biography:
lifelong Newcastle fan, fell in love with Hibs mid 70s, get up a couple of times a season. Birthday is August 11th, so will be up for Gretna game!

Interests:
football, literature, Teenage Fanclub, ultra left wing politics & Czech lager

Welcome to the bounce... :thumbgrin :thumbgrin

Feel free to ask any questions either here or via pm to myself or any other admins who are in bold

You can become a private member for only 5 per year and gain access to the arcade and much more :wink: this will help with our costs to run the site... further details here...
GGTTH !

Alreet geordie:thumbgrin

Where in newcastle you from? Got family in West Denton and used to get
to a couple of NUFC games every season. Cannae afford it now, too many bairns:rollfloor

Welcome to the best Hibs site on the interweb thingy.:Sparkle_Cool:

Welcome GH

When are you inviting us down for a cheeky wee weekend :smug::rollfloor

Alreet geordie:thumbgrin

Where in newcastle you from? Got family in West Denton and used to get
to a couple of NUFC games every season. Cannae afford it now, too many bairns:rollfloor

Welcome to the best Hibs site on the interweb thingy.:Sparkle_Cool:

From the other side of the toon; High Heaton.

Me & my son are Newcastle season ticket holders, but we're coming up for Hibs v Gretna on August 11th