Hello

Haitch2000

Hi I'm Harry from Glasgow , I'm a mad celtic fan & closet hibee since 1976 when pat Stanton joined us & helped win the cup double.
this is the first time I've come out & confessed this lol but I'm now proud to be a hibee as well .
be gentle with me & don't give me too much abuse

Hi I'm Harry from Glasgow , I'm a mad celtic fan & closet hibee since 1976 when pat Stanton joined us & helped win the cup double.
this is the first time I've come out & confessed this lol but I'm now proud to be a hibee as well .

Well 'Harry from Glasgow' lets see what happens :roll:

Oh great :red: Hope you get a similar result to us when you play Juventus

hello GARY, oops sorry , harry . How you doing bud? Pull up a chair. How's lifewi the LESSER GREENS ? its nice and cosy here.Did you you enjoy your time here? Good! NOW FUCK OFF YA SCUMMY BASTARD !!!! There you go, all better.

For some reason, it has happened 2/3 times recently, funnily enough, when the post came from Argentina and another smelly:hmmm

Anyway

I dont think regardless how a soap dodger comes across on here, he will never get anyones due respect....

Which is quite right
No @@$@ is interested in a brotherly love patronising pish post from a dodger, so i would say, ever politely.... just fuck off:bye

Just realised that i never put my point to my opening line:doh, ie that i couldnt quote the OP

Thanks I love you too, I don't want brotherly love I'm just saying how I feel I've always been a tim & always liked hibs .
sorry if you don't approve , just don't reply to me ignore me I don't mind

Wow

Thanks guys I feel really welcome now , like a Hun in the chapel .
i knew bad things would happen when I came out the closet & said I liked hibs .
: (

Dont come on here and try and patronise us. Mad Celtc fans have got their ain forums. We`re no yer brothers in arms so why dont ye fuck off and post on one of them.

Hibs first all other teams a distant second on here. Any wee cousins shit and I hope the Bounce Bouncer comes along with his socket launcher.

Dont come on here and try and patronise us. Mad Celtc fans have got their ain forums. We`re no yer brothers in arms so why dont ye fuck off and post on one of them.

Thanks again I'm not a member of any other forums , I get enough info through twitter about my team .
I thought I'd get some more info on my other team on here , but I feel if I've joined a Huns forum .

again I'm sorry if I upset some folk with my presence , I'll just lurk in the background to find out about the the hibees

Thanks again I'm not a member of any other forums , I get enough info through twitter about my team .
I thought I'd get some more info on my other team on here , but I feel if I've joined a Huns forum .

again I'm sorry if I upset some folk with my presence , I'll just lurk in the background to find out about the the hibees

and there it is in a nutshell!

You soap dodgin bastards, much the same as your Hun cousins, believe that if we're not for you then we must be 'one of them'.

If we dont like the Huns, we're fenians/taigs/declans/timmy etc

If we dont like the SDB's we must be Huns/orange bastards etc

The same shite from a different arsehole

Can you not just accept that the majority of Scottish fitbaw fans(non-bigoted ones that is) just fuckin' hate you both for what you are

Not sure why the option to quote the OP wasn't visible but never mind

Harry old chap. You can't be "a hibee as well". That's not the way it works You either support Hibs as you're first team or you don't, and if you don't then you may as well fukk off

Despite the smiley, I mean that

Harry old chap. You can't be "a hibee as well". That's not the way it works You either support Hibs as you're first team or you don't, and if you don't then you may as well fukk off

Wow thanks I will fuck off , never felt so unwelcome since I got thrown out the cubs in the 70's .
i only really joined because I wanted a bounce beanie hat :lookaround:

Watching this thread, is this the only fitba website where fans of no other teams really post here?

C'mon the hoops.:giggle:

Watching this thread, is this the only fitba website where fans of no other teams really post here?

C'mon the hoops.:giggle:

I think most would be welcome, apart from gunts huns and dodgers imo, the three bigots......

But it would be good if there were genuine fans of other clubs on here, apart from said vermin, imo likes:thumbgrin

I agree but, in reality, no Aberdeen or DundeeUtd fan (for e.g.) is ever going to post regularly on a Hibs forum or vice versa.

For that reason, I must say that I really miss the craic from the old BBC Fans Forum (y'know, before all that 606 sh!te). It was the one place where fans of all clubs could interact and Scottish football is a sadder place without it IMO.

:cry

no problem at all about a few polite fans of other clubs on the Bounce. Couldn't be worse than some of the Hibs fans on here :bye

I agree but, in reality, no Aberdeen or DundeeUtd fan (for e.g.) is ever going to post regularly on a Hibs forum or vice versa.

For that reason, I must say that I really miss the craic from the old BBC Fans Forum (y'know, before all that 606 sh!te). It was the one place where fans of all clubs could interact and Scottish football is a sadder place without it IMO.

Whatever happened to Panda?

Hmm why doesnt Haitch's posts have a quote thingy....anyway I wouldn't worry too much about all the negative replies, most of them just get let out for the weekend :) But if your going to come onto a forum notorius for unwelcoming patrons (to anyone not a Hibby that is) then you gotta wear a hard hat. There has been sellik supporters in the past and if they dont mind a bit of mud slinging they just mix in with the posts, you gotta ask yourself is it worth it though :D (sorry smilies wont work again). Not all Hibbys are unwelcoming but as I said you have walked into athe extreme right wing of the Hibs support lol But it always amazes me that supporters fromother clubs come out with things like "be gentle with me" emmm we don't generally do gentle here, but it would be better for "alien" supporters to just join in the conversations or debates. After all if youhave come here to big up sellik you have no chance of survival, if you are here to talk football or any other of the many topics brought up or even just find out a little more about Hibs I am sure you will stroll along relatively unnoticed or even appreciated if you have something positive to offer. Just don't fall into the trap of thinking there is some brotherhood between the teams in green in Scotland. Yes most of us probably prefer sellik to the huns winning betweeen the two, but other than that few of us give a toss about either of the OF who drain the game of every resource, talent and moies that is arounf in Scotland. So welcome to the bounce (the most welcoming fan site around) if you have the bottle to hang around but few Hibbys, never mind smellies, get accepted here until they have reached 1000 posts and even then they have to do something radical like lick Dr Shrinks boots clean.

pretty sure there must be general football sites out there where plenty people interact. I don't mind other fans being here so long as they aint here to rub in some victory or other. Most of us most likely have mates who support the OF and that other lot.

sure does F and seems fine tae me, BUT he ain't one of the HORRIBLE three as far as I know.

He supports Falkirk Mr T.

Anyway [MENTION=5177]Tiger Prima[/MENTION] and the Tigress are in the Dominican Republic for a couple of weeks so you can say what you like about him. He'll never know

Not all Hibbys are unwelcoming but as I said you have walked into athe extreme right wing of the Hibs support lol

Other than one or two, I like to think of the bounce as the slighly left leaning, slightly nationalist wing of the Hibs support.:wink:

I would agree in terms of politics but certainly not football side of things :rascal: