• Welcome to the Bounce

A Place Full Of Radges!

Hello all

M4rky

Long time lurker on here

Not a hibs fan but a Celtic fan hopefully you do well this year
Lenny is building a good team up in your place

Hopefully Hendo will join us seems to be wasted at your club.

Always liked the the look of him has a great engine

Shame if they keep him cause he will struggle to get on the bench never mind the team

Always liked the the look of him has a great engine

Shame if they keep him cause he will struggle to get on the bench never mind the team

Thing is he wants to come here but your club are playing hard ball for a player they don't want to give a chance.

Do you think you will come in for McGinn in this window?

Thing is he wants to come here but your club are playing hard ball for a player they don't want to give a chance.

Do you think you will come in for McGinn in this window?

No mate im being honest and don't take this the wrong way he is not any better than we have

commons is coming back to you smashing player

Hate sevco just as much as you hate us

That lot are the lowest of the low. Which to be fair I don't think your manky lot are. However, for what you lot did in 1887 which was duplicitous beyond belief and future year character assassination of a tremendous Hibs Chairman your lot can go and rot in the sectarianism cesspit you lot have pandered to almost as much as that lot.

1887? Not one to hold a grudge [MENTION=2693]Smurf[/MENTION]:rollfloor

And the bollocks that they were providing funds for the poor and needy.... they were a professional outfit right from the start with their financial inducements. It was US that played all over Scotland for charitable causes. FACT.

To counter that, I have a healthy regard for the lesser greens and their fans. Love beating them right enough.

Only downside of our relationship with the Huns being at an all time low is this lot reappearing and thinking there's an affinity between the two clubs.

Heard a lot more of the patronising "Hibs are ma second team" type pish from second to wear the hoops shower of fannies.

Fuck off

Let's not forget more recent times.

While their fans like to think of us their wee cousins the clubs themselves are elite professional football clubs and they cut us no quarter. Between the clubs it's cold, hard business.

There's absolutely no reason for us to give them any more thought than any other opposition.

Indeed the way celtc and all forms of sevco have systematically destroyed competitive football in Scotland the two of them can rot in hell.

Oh aye, welcome to the Bounce.

So that's a hello or not ?

Hate Celtic but happy for fans of opposition teams to post on here if sensible, used to be a regular Jambo poster years ago among others

Nah, not for me.

I know the Bounce has been quiet recently, but I'm not one for inviting opposing fans onto the forum. It's not personal, but I wouldn't sit in their end and can see no real reason for a CELTC fan to be here. Whether it's the 1887 duplicity (nice word, [MENTION=2693]Smurf[/MENTION]!), despicably hanging effigies at an Infirm game, honouring republican violence, the banner decrying Hibs as a feeder club, or John Collins whinging about competition while working at one of the two clubs directly responsible for the lack of it, Celtic can go fuck themselves.

To counter that, I have a healthy regard for the lesser greens and their fans. Love beating them right enough.

No respect from me. There's not one original thing about that bigoted club. Unless you count throwing CS gas.

Have absolutely nae regard whatsoever for the soap dodging f##ks. Them and hunco, two cheeks o' the same bigoted arse. GGTTH

I have to say that I find joining, and planning to become an active member of, a forum for a team that you don't support downright weird.

That's great, you've said hello. Now say goodbye.

I've no interest in what any celtc fan has to say in the same way I have no interest in what any hun fan has to say. Two cheeks of the same bigotted arse.

:bye

Tony Soprano was a good poster. Don't get the antipathy towards this guy, but each to their own.

"long time lurker"

makes the guy sound more plausible - backlash expected - once calmed, wait and see if there if any decent posts.

welcome - but dont be a fannie

Going by most o' the comments on here and my own experience o' guys I know that are Hibs supporters the soapies are just as distasteful tae most o' us as the Huns are so no thanks from me. Also some o' the wee tiffs on here between ourselves are bad enough withoot supporters fae other clubs throwing spanners in the works. Just my opinion of course

Come away in. Like it's decent to hear from some Tories or Tony Blair fans, it's worth having an opposing voice in football too, I reckon.

Same here, on both counts.

Stay with us, M4rky. Good to hear a different point of view.

Long time lurker on here

Not a hibs fan but a Celtic fan hopefully you do well this year
Lenny is building a good team up in your place

What's your thoughts on Celtic releasing Torbett on allegations of child abuse then reemploying him a few years later?

Pat Stanton, Pat mcginlay, Derek riordan, Gary Caldwell , Chris killen , John Collins, Didier Agathe, Scott Brown, Anthony Stokes, Darren Jackson, and if we throw in Alan Rough, that's a whole team you've stolen from us . I bet I've missed a good few.
You can understand why we don't like the Smellies , surely.
But welcome :bbb:

Hello mate, welcome along. I think some of the flak the boy has taken here is a bit uncalled for tbh.