HEARTSED IT!!!!!!

I was invigilating an exam today. Did my usual talk on instructions and rules and I then advised that there were spare pens and extra paper. I then asked if any of the candidates were Jambos so that I could also make sure there was a supply of hankies just in case they hadn’t recovered from the weekend. All whilst resplendent in my emerald green tie.
Didn't get any abuse so 🤣

I was invigilating an exam today. Did my usual talk on instructions and rules and I then advised that there were spare pens and extra paper. I then asked if any of the candidates were Jambos so that I could also make sure there was a supply of hankies just in case they hadn’t recovered from the weekend. All whilst resplendent in my emerald green tie.
Didn't get any abuse so 🤣
😂😂 That's class mate

Well guys I retraced ma steps as a 14 year old virgin going to Tynecastle High School Monday 5th May 1986. A 60 mile round trip and oh was it worth it.

Gorgie was like a Western Movie, for those old enuff to remember. I'll share some photos of another momentus Monday.

If I'm here to do this in another 40 years my autonomous car will take me.

65 - 86 - 26 never let them forget

So I seen all these kids hanging about with there parents. I asked the security guard what was going on. Oh it's staff & friends of HMFC for kids to play on the pitch.
I said is there any photo opportunities for the youngsters yes off course he replied. I said without the 🏆 🥳IMG_20260518_094627118_HDR.jpg

Finally I done all tax payers in EDC a favour. I travelled the whole of Gorgie/Dalry to find out what this carry on with all the streets being supposedly closed and all I could find was these. If anyone wants one for the man cave drop me a message.

SPECIAL EVENT

HMFC the team that keeps on giving.IMG_20260518_100407999_HDR.jpg

I must admit I loved Gorgie as a kid/teenager. But oh my god it's a scene from Zombie nation now. All these grey faced junkies & the place is fkn minging. Yes I got my immunisation jags before I went.

Fk The Gorgie
Grey faced zombies in minging surroundings, covers about 40% of the places I visit for work.

Do you really think we want tae see the inside of the gunt shop 🤷‍♂️
Right that's aw the Shoap ones deleted. But I dinnae ken how to delete the whole message so I've just put a letter. Sorry for any upset caused to ma fellow bouncers. Maybe just reverted back to that teenage virgin and got a bit over exuberant wi ma photos 😂.

Oh and I'm a member of a what's app chat 2 Hibbys, 8 Jambos & 1 Celtic.

The Celtic cvnt has asked me to stop posting all the GIFs & memes. He's getting bored of them. 🙄.

It's probably because he disnae ken how to put the phone on silent and it will be pinging every 5mins.

Brokerage is such a hoot.

Ive never seen such victimhood in my lifetime.

The deluded dont seem to realise the cheating started about 50 years ago....not 2 weeks ago. 😂