At least 50 years. John mcdonald diving horrendously for pens. Goal given at the hundome when players yards offside. Blatant hand balls ignored. The are like a cult that only see victimhood being done to them. They truly live in a different world than the rest of us. The last few days of the season had the victimhood dial up to 11. Pathetic,bizarre,bonkers. They tick a hell of a lot of boxes.Brokerage is such a hoot.
Ive never seen such victimhood in my lifetime.
The deluded dont seem to realise the cheating started about 50 years ago....not 2 weeks ago.![]()
They do tick a hell of a lot of boxes.At least 50 years. John mcdonald diving horrendously for pens. Goal given at the hundome when players yards offside. Blatant hand balls ignored. The are like a cult that only see victimhood being done to them. They truly live in a different world than the rest of us. The last few days of the season had the victimhood dial up to 11. Pathetic,bizarre,bonkers. They tick a hell of a lot of boxes.
Well said mateBrokerage is such a hoot.
Ive never seen such victimhood in my lifetime.
The deluded dont seem to realise the cheating started about 50 years ago....not 2 weeks ago.![]()
I actually cringe when I see these gimps from down south talking about our game like they give a fuckWhen did former referee Keith Halket become an expert on Scottish football? ...This fella who retired from the English premiership in 1994 and has no connection whatsoever with Scotland has suddenly been wheeled out in the media to demand points deductions for Celtic and is calling for the strongest possible action...You would think that Tony Bloom was paying him to sprout this crap![]()
Any idea until when? Another Gorgiegreen was going to swing round for a selfie
All day mate. My mate went along earlierAny idea until when? Another Gorgiegreen was going to swing round for a selfie
None.Has anyone actually seen any evidence of any Hearts players being physically attacked yet?
The media mention it often enough.
Ive seen Franklenstein punching like a patsy.
Ive seen a Hearts player smashing a phone.
Ive seen a Hearts player hitting himself a few times.
But not seen any physical attacks on Amy of their players.
No.Has anyone actually seen any evidence of any Hearts players being physically attacked yet?
The media mention it often enough.
Ive seen Franklenstein punching like a patsy.
Ive seen a Hearts player smashing a phone.
Ive seen a Hearts player hitting himself a few times.
But not seen any physical attacks on Amy of their players.
They are really petrified eh
So much so they are shouting abuse at celtc fans outside the ground.
One big huge lie to escape to the bus to cry there eyes out, shitebags.
The fact they must think that we believe they thought the changing rooms were going to be attacked is pathetic and outstandingly embarrassing.
% lies
% huns

They are really petrified eh
So much so they are shouting abuse at celtc fans outside the ground.
One big huge lie to escape to the bus to cry there eyes out, shitebags.
The fact they must think that we believe they thought the changing rooms were going to be attacked is pathetic and outstandingly embarrassing.
% lies
% huns
Aye a read that on X as wellNot sure if anyone has posted this already but there’s rumours that there was a fight with Maeda in the tunnel - they bolted after that
theres a you tube post called Hearts by a Kaiser Sauzee. Is a belter... but i cannae mind how to post from there onto here
Dinnae ken if this is true but apparently the Yakusa had a squad in the Diggers on Sunday.Not sure if anyone has posted this already but there’s rumours that there was a fight with Maeda in the tunnel - they bolted after that
I thought he was shouting Braga,but maybe you're right maybe it was shagga or maybe Braga ya shagga. Anyhoo they were fucked.Had a listen at low volume. Thought the gadgie was repeatedly shouting "shagger" at a hertz player fir reasons unknown but funny![]()
Suduku tae but it doesnae add up.Dinnae ken if this is true but apparently the Yakusa had a squad in the Diggers on Sunday.
Outstanding broLove it fkn love it![]()
Keep them coming bro none of us will tire of itI just left a What's App chat as I have been told to grow up. So I'll just need to share all my nonsense on here.
NEVER LET THEM 4GET