Harry kewall

Braehead Cabbage

Baldy radge
Not posting a link dur to the publication involved.
Harry Kewall has expressed and interest in the Hibs job and is alleged to be attending today's game

Harry Kewell

Not a very good record.
Notts County
England
Notts County
18/19 (Aug 31, 2018) 18/19 (Nov 13, 2018) Manager150,87
Crawley Town
England
Crawley Town
16/17 (May 23, 2017) 18/19 (Aug 30, 2018) Manager571,16
Watford FC U23
England
Watford U23
15/16 (Jul 23, 2015) 16/17 (Apr 13, 2017) Manager

Not posting a link dur to the publication involved.
Harry Kewall has expressed and interest in the Hibs job and is alleged to be attending today's game
Sacked by Notts Co after 10 weeks .Winning 3 games out of 14. No thanks I think you would agree!

Pity he wasnt in his heyday and wanting to play for us

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Maybe mis-quoted but if he does consider Hibs an “option” it sounds presumptuous and a bit arrogant.
I think it is up to Hibs to decide if he is an option or not.
Given the above and other more pressing factors such as experience, it’s a no thanks from me.

I was at the game today, can I be considered for the job please? Naw, well fuck him off too. Its Hibs no Pumpherston Sawmill and Tannery.
Yi can piss off wi yer Barry Cool, we at Pumpherston Sawmill and Tannery have a very capable coach, for away games we can take his teeth oot and put seats in.