Gunts V Hooped rodents

Clear sending off for Gomis early doors. To use a well worn cliche "He gave the ref no option"

Rodents are all over them but cant break through for a second as yet.

1-0 the Rodents at half time

2-0 rodents

Never a penalty

3-0 rodents

We want 5, at least!

Attendance 12,676

Where were all the gunts?

We want 5, at least!

Attendance 12,676

According to 'arse biscuits' Preston, they didn`t turn out because Christmas is coming up. Aye, really..he actually gave that as a legitimate excuse.

The upcoming festive season didnae stop the smellies selling out their allocation though.

Clear sending off for Gomis early doors. To use a well worn cliche "He gave the ref no option"

Rodents are all over them but cant break through for a second as yet.

1-0 the Rodents at half time

2-0 rodents

Never a penalty

3-0 rodents

There goes the myth of being unbeatable but they did have a player unfairly dismissed (piss poor unnecessary challenge )

We want 5, at least!

Attendance 12,676

last time those two despicable clubs met at the pbs I believe the attendance was less than 7k? Big team shit support:077:

I don't beleevit........

Granted the Thellick were pretty good and it was never a penalty, I still thought the Gunts were pretty mince and just melted. Don't think I've ever seen a more one-sided game for ages. Gunts manager just been on Sky moanin about the sending off.... The guy did get the ball, but it was a two-footed challenge; surely that's a straight sending off? I was almost embarrassed watching. Did anybody watch the Huns v Killie; were Killie really as mince as the scoreline suggests?

They were worse than that Jock. Unbelievably piss poor.

Gomis deserved to be sent off...a reckless and totally unnecessary two-footed "challenge" that gave the referee no option. Never a penalty, but then it's Celtic of course. Hearts had no chance from the moment Gomis was sent packing, difficult enough facing a rampant Celtic team with 11 players for 80 minutes, absolutely no chance with 10.

Gomez deserved to be sent off...a reckless and totally unnecessary two-footed "challenge" that gave the referee no option. Never a penalty, but then it's Celtic of course. Hearts had no chance from the moment Gomez was sent packing, difficult enough facing a rampant Celtic team with 11 players for 80 minutes, absolutely no chance with 10.

No, but the fifth goal was a goal, the gunt goalie dropped the ball.

Entire media united in describing Guidetti`s penalty award as a slip..

Wonder if it would have been a slip if it had been a Hibs player...or a player of any club outwith the two parasites because it looked exactly like a fuckin dive to me.

No doubt Guidetti will be retrospectively punished..... :lookaround:

have hearts started giving the official attendances or do they still do tickets sold ala the Vlad days?

As it was a cup tie and therefore they have to give the soap dodgers half the gate money they will have given the actual attendance for a change yesterday (or more likely the actual attendance minus a good few hundred).

I wrote to Police Scotland under the freedom of information act about both Hearts and Hibs attendances, seems they count actual people through the turnstiles, just like Hibs.

Only difference being that our turnstiles count 1 person per each turn of the turnstile whereas... ?

:read:

I read in the hootsmon online that Neilson got a red card after the game for moaning to the ref about the Gomis sending off and the penalty awarded to celtc. Fair enough on the second one but how the fukk can you complain about the sending off? It's todays rules we are playing by robbie and not those twenty years ago.

they must hang about the concourse or play mass hide and seek as they are always spare seats on zitelli?

This season or last few?

Last season and seasons past it was quite obvious they added non attending ST holders. This season? They seam to be giving actual.

I asked about last season and the season before, the police suggested the figures they used in their match reports and the figures provided by Hearts (and Hibs) were the same.

I read in the hootsmon online that Neilson got a red card after the game for moaning to the ref about the Gomis sending off and the penalty awarded to celtc. Fair enough on the second one but how the fukk can you complain about the sending off? It's todays rules we are playing by robbie and not those twenty years ago.

Neilson and 'Charity Thieves FC' haven't quite grasped the meaning of 'Hypocrisy' have they ?. 'Dubious awards' AGAINST them are obviously viewed as cheating in their eyes but when a certain 'Jamie Walker' gets constantly booked for 'Simulation' it's 'He slipped/was expecting the tackle/refs just seem to apply the rules to us/he's got an unfair rep' et, etc.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lM-0fJ_A_pY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XSH2Px-mr6Y

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-eU7u54p1zg

There's countless other examples/articles about the 'Cheat of the Cheats' (good that, eh !!) - even the throw-backs on 'Sick-bag' know he's at it -

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/136137-walker/

'Is needing a word in his lug. That's 3 or 4 times he's been booked for diving'

Didn't he got done for 'Simulation' 2 derby-games on-the-trot ?. And how many times has he received a 'Retrospective Red-card' ??. Think it must be at least twice !!!

Gollum is a Celtic fan and knew this before the Gunts game, has also been questioned about performances in CL games. Was good seeing The Gunts on the end of dodgy descions for a change

I asked about last season and the season before, the police suggested the figures they used in their match reports and the figures provided by Hearts (and Hibs) were the same.

I don't want to be provocative this evening :-) As if ;-) Did you define your question around the league and cup matches separately?

According to 'arse biscuits' Preston, they didn`t turn out because Christmas is coming up. Aye, really..he actually gave that as a legitimate excuse.

The upcoming festive season didnae stop the smellies selling out their allocation though.

commentator had the cheek to say...a packed stadium....maybe robbo and Nade were there

I don't want to be provocative this evening :-) As if ;-) Did you define your question around the league and cup matches separately?

No, I was doing it to dispel the rumours (or otherwise).