G'Day Ya Flamin Galla's

Webby

G'Day Folks

I thought that after going missing for over 3 years it was time to rear my ugly mug again!

For those that dont know I moved to the Gold Coast, Australia over 3 years ago, came out here after getting offered a job coaching football, was meant to be for 6 months but 3 years on I am still here!!

Anyway, plenty time to catch up with everyone, just thought i'd say hi!

Webby

G'Day Folks

I thought that after going missing for over 3 years it was time to rear my ugly mug again!

For those that dont know I moved to the Gold Coast, Australia over 3 years ago, came out here after getting offered a job coaching football, was meant to be for 6 months but 3 years on I am still here!!

Webby

so your a football coach ?

might be a job going a bit closer to home soon

Only interested if I can bring the weather with me :Sparkle_Cool:

Only interested if you leave the insect life where you are....

Austraia apparently has 9/10 of the most deadly spiders in the world aswell as 8/10 of the most deadly snakes in the world, not to forget the sharks etc........ Give me that over the gorgie mob any day

Ah, like the proverbial bad penny. :giggle:

Lovely to hear from you. Hope everything is going OK over there for you.

Leigh

G'Day Folks

Webby

Ah, like the proverbial bad penny. :giggle:

Lovely to hear from you. Hope everything is going OK over there for you.

Leigh

Things are more than ok, settled down in a beautiful place call Numinbah Valley, its about 30 mins from town (Surfers Paradise) and it is absolute heaven, little village set in the hills surrounded by rain forest (they film the tv show i'm a celebrity get me out of here 5 mins from me). At Weekends i do guided quad tours of the countryside, its awesome!

Hope your well ya bam :rollfloor

swingers___gday_mate.gif

Last time I was Valley deep i was a bit numb in the ba's anaw ; )

I dont know you mate, but F me you sound like your a million miles away from sitting at a chilly ER watching shite that we all have to endure every week. Good on ye.

I may be a million miles away mate but still getting to see the games, get all the big games plus highlights of all the others on Pay TV over here, its not cold but its still pish sitting up till 2am watching them getting humped!

The only good thing is there are no huns, Jambos or Celtic fans plus you dont read about it in the papers so after I've watched how pish they are just now I can change the channel and forget all about it!

I may be a million miles away mate but still getting to see the games, get all the big games plus highlights of all the others on Pay TV over here, its not cold but its still pish sitting up till 2am watching them getting humped!

The only good thing is there are no huns, Jambos or Celtic fans plus you dont read about it in the papers so after I've watched how pish they are just now I can change the channel and forget all about it!

Now you're talking!

Coaching fitba:thumbgrin

Hot sunny climate:thumbgrin

Watch Hibs games:thumbgrin

Quad bike tours:thumbgrin

But the bit in bold, wheres ma passport:giggle:

Now you're talking!

Coaching fitba:thumbgrin

Hot sunny climate:thumbgrin

Watch Hibs games:thumbgrin

Quad bike tours:thumbgrin

But the bit in bold, wheres ma passport:giggle:

It really is as good as it sounds mate, best decision I've ever made.

When i'm not coaching I also build swimming pools......not much call for that back home is there!

The only shitty thing is, my ride on lawn mower doesnt have a beer holder so I can only manage 1 beer when i'm doing the 5 acres of garden I have! That is really about as bad as it gets :rollfloor

I was married in the wee Chapel at the Royal Pines Hotel in Ashmore. What a brilliant part of the world to live in mate.

The only shitty thing is, my ride on lawn mower doesnt have a beer holder so I can only manage 1 beer when i'm doing the 5 acres of garden I have! That is really about as bad as it gets :rollfloor

Admin, this merits a ban for blatantly flaunting outstanding living conditions in the face of down-trodden Scotland-based hibbys!

Banning me wouldnt make too much difference......spend most of my time sitting fishing at the river which runs through my back yard :rollfloor

awright Gary

lifestyle sounds no bad mate!

do you take a day off when called upon to coach one on one finishing? :wink:

all the best

Robbie