Vente might be suited to EL qualifiers though. Sell him towards the end of August.Myko wants tae come, Vente isnae suited tae our game and I think Elie will still be here and fit for the start of the season.
Thats a thought, we might need tae in case of injuries.Vente might be suited to EL qualifiers though. Sell him towards the end of August.
Vente might be suited to EL qualifiers though. Sell him towards the end of August.
There’s two of those don’t want to play for us anymore in any caseIf he plays for us in Europe does that mean he's cup tied?
Anyway I've already accepeted Vente, Youan, Triantis and Bushiri are gone and will never play in a Hibs top again.
How do you know thatIf he plays for us in Europe does that mean he's cup tied?
Anyway I've already accepeted Vente, Youan, Triantis and Bushiri are gone and will never play in a Hibs top again.
How do you know that![]()
I think rocky will stayIf he plays for us in Europe does that mean he's cup tied?
I never thought I'd say it but me tooHope so![]()
I never thought I'd say it but me too
27th is a Sunday.The problem is that now we are going to have our first Euro qualifying tie on July 27th...way before our league season has even started
Sure its the 24th.27th is a Sunday.
Anyone know when the dates are set?
Exactly this mate. For obvious reasons I had been wanting celtic to win, but after witnessing that lacklustre celebration I couldn't help wanting Aberdeen to beat the arrogant pricks.Their whole approach to that match was a disgrace. They scored first in a cup final and didn’t even bother with a goal celebration such is their contempt. If they’d won that yesterday with a 90+2 like us in 2016, they would just have been high fiving each other on the pitch and terraces. We went mental. Such is their entitlement. Wankers
It also helps when we have a manager who plays a formation that doesn't hang him out to dry every weekSome turnaround from him. Still get heart stopping moments but his pace and physicality can't be matched.
Agree I think he's a good finisher that was certainly the case in his early games with us. His goal scoring record before he signed and since he went out on loan backs that upUnlikely Vente will return but hope I am wrong and he gives it another go here.
I just don’t buy into he “ doesn’t fit Hibs style”. He is a proven goal scorer who thrives in the box.
With service from Boyle and N Cadden, he could score a lot of goals.
Expecting something from Hibs this week now that the seasons finished and we ken where we are at.
The club could at least leak a rumour to keep us keyboard headcases interested!Doubt it mate. Pretty sure the season runs until the end of the month.
Contracts tae June 1st I know but shirley a week disnae make any difference?Doubt it mate. Pretty sure the season runs until the end of the month.
No other games are relevant thoughDoubt it mate. Pretty sure the season runs until the end of the month.
Contracts tae June 1st I know but shirley a week disnae make any difference?
I'm like an ooti work doctor.Folks are allowed to take holidays though?
And I don't mean players but agents, admin etc.
Patience padawan
Unless you want the scattergun, sign any cvnt approach of course?
I dunno about anyone else but I thought that the way Maeda took his penalty it was an "I cant be fucked trying because we have lost this type penalty". He just casually kicked it down the middle.Exactly this mate. For obvious reasons I had been wanting celtic to win, but after witnessing that lacklustre celebration I couldn't help wanting Aberdeen to beat the arrogant pricks.
Yeah. Hit it, turned and walked up the park.I dunno about anyone else but I thought that the way Maeda took his penalty it was an "I cant be fucked trying because we have lost this type penalty". He just casually kicked it down the middle.
A mind our last trip to Anderlecht
Excellent Joe - ThanksRight guys threre you go, pick the bones out of that:-
We would need Rocky tae Marshall the defence, and a High Noon kick off.Wouldn't mind a shot at Sheriff.
Now were definitely not getting the windfall...Vente will be gone.Thats a thought, we might need tae in case of injuries.
a lot of chat about them beating real Madrid not long ago but this is their record in Europe last season, pumped in qualifiers in both Europa and conference leagues. I know we're not exactly in a position to cast aspersions about other teams European record but maybe not too much to fear there. Also sure I read another potential opponent is partizan Belgrade, I'm sure Dynamo kiev beat them 9-2 before the beat the huns and they were nothing special.We use essential cookies to make this site work, and optional cookies to enhance your experience.