joethehibby
Has anyone looked into it or considered it?
hmm!Don't think we have any actors on the Bounce.
I've got an agentDon't think we have any actors on the Bounce.

Ah but can he get he/she/the get yi oot of Equity?I've got an agent![]()
We need toAh but can he get he/she/the get yi oot of Equity?
Mibby?We need to
Merge the threads then, both mine, mibby I am a dafty![]()
I don’t mind when it’s me that’s suggesting itMibby?
Ach, not sure about that?Don't think we have any actors on the Bounce.
And some non dramaAch, not sure about that?
A few drama queens.

Joe, Google actors union.We need to
Merge the threads then, both mine, mibby I am a dafty![]()
I know that , but my thread is about equity release on the home you ownJoe, Google actors union.
Some comedyAnd some non drama![]()
Ah is it? Thought you were looking tae get out of the actors union. Cannae help yi there, sorry.I know that , but my thread is about equity release on the home you own![]()
And nor should you.I don’t mind when it’s me that’s suggesting it![]()
Yeah. Studied for a CeRER qualification on it through the London Institute of Banking and Finance.Has anyone looked into it or considered it?