Would this not be there 5th game called off? Should have a better pitch in place and better management of it. Shocking for a Premier league team.Why is there talk of point deductions? Seems harsh, even with my green tinted we want top 6 specs on.
Why no just use Tannadice?
United don't have the VAR facilities required. St Johnstone does though.
Anything that causes the The Huns any inconvenience is awrite in my book.Would this not be there 5th game called off? Should have a better pitch in place and better management of it. Shocking for a Premier league team.
I agreeWhy is there talk of point deductions? Seems harsh, even with my green tinted we want top 6 specs on.

Aye. Wouldn’t want VAR to miss one of those ghost fouls when the Huns need a penalty.United don't have the VAR facilities required. St Johnstone does though.
I hope there's loads of the The hun cvnts on their way tae Dundee.![]()
Apparently isI hope there's loads of the The hun cvnts on their way tae Dundee.![]()
Have the fuckers released a statement about chucking stuff at the Celtic bench on Sunday? ArseholesRangers have released a statement![]()
We will if Dundee beat the sheep.It now means Hibs will not know if we are top six or not ion Saturday if we do win.
In this situation, why not come to an arrangement and play the game at Tannadice, I would think Utd welcome the rental fee.Game probably played next Wednesday apparently, be funny if it rained in the run up to that aswell, what a mess.
See above.In this situation, why not come to an arrangement and play the game at Tannadice, I would think Utd welcome the rental fee.
Ever since Levein blocked the bogDundee have always had a problem with the pitch as far as I can remember, should have been sorted tears ago.
And the Huns have only three days before their semi against the GuntsThis is bad news for Hibs given a refreshed Dundee team will play Aberdeen on Saturday instead of a tired one
As soon as the Fire Brigade have watered the pitch.What times kick off next Wednesday?
When the tide goes oot.
3 games in 7 days for the Hun bastards, oh well just as well the opponents for their 3rd game of the week will roll over and get their tummy tickled as perAnd the Huns have only three days before their semi against the Gunts![]()
They'll kick their arse.And the Huns have only three days before their semi against the Gunts![]()
Aye3 games in 7 days for the Hun bastards, oh well just as well the opponents for their 3rd game of the week will roll over and get their tummy tickled as per