Derby Tickets

Chester Perry

Thank you god, for football, for Maradona.
Anyone tried to buy tickets for this yet?? Phoned the ticket hotline only to be told that tickets are only available from the club direct, phones the tickets offce...bloody answer machine..:banger:

Got mine this morning at 9.05 online mate. Costs you 1.50 per ticket but no hassle. C'mon the Hibees :YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY:

got mine eventually...forgot i had registered online ages ago.?/em.

I got mine online this morning at 9:10, with no hassle. Although when I phoned the hotline at 9am I was told that the tickets would not be going on sale today because of technical difficulties. :dunno:. It seems to me that the club get into a mess everytime we sell tickets.

Went down and got mine at 11am. No queue and there was still concession tickets left. This was unheard of last year , Romanov's prices obviously having an impact on ticket sales!

Roseburn at 9am? :hmmm

Went down and got mine at 11am. No queue and there was still concession tickets left. This was unheard of last year , Romanov's prices obviously having an impact on ticket sales!

Roseburn at 9am? :hmmm

Prices..bad form...people skint post xmas..many variables as to a potentially poor turnout.

Roseburn at 9,na GNER at 755 am.:burp::smug:

why are they not selling tickets online ? could some one help me and tell me the number for the ticket office plz:bbb:

Wont be going to the Derby skint and there is no danger i am paying over the top prices for a second time this season.

Heading down the now need to get a derby ticket and a ticket for me and the brother for tommorows game hopefully no q tho :hmmm

Was down earlier on this morning...fecking freezing btw.Worth it in the end though, got the concessions i was after:bbb:

am just going to get my ticket the morrow cant be botherd getting the train into edinburgh the day

a went down bought one for 33 (section L seat 13 row 13 lucky :shock:)
my mate bought one seconds before me for 18 lucky for him.We will be lucky if we sell 2000 tickets at this rate let alone the whole stand.
30 for me and my brother to go to st mirren aint that bad tho :YAYYY:

To all you guys who passed their ST details onto me ...

Got our tickets at 9:00am this morning, prime seats :thumbgrin

we have the back 2 rows, 7 & 8, of the bottom tier, :rollfloor Section L - 27 & 17 concessions

Big :applause::applause::applause: to the guys who aren't going and allowed me to use their ST's for those less fortunate :wink:

much appreciated :thumbgrin

a went down bought one for 33 (section L seat 13 row 13 lucky :shock:)
my mate bought one seconds before me for 18 lucky for him.We will be lucky if we sell 2000 tickets at this rate let alone the whole stand.
30 for me and my brother to go to st mirren aint that bad tho :YAYYY:

There was a good couple o' hundred in the queue when the office opened, given that ST holders have a week to buy, and a lot of people(working) wont receive their first wage of the year until next thursday/friday, I reckon we will sell out no problem.

It just might take a wee bit longer than usual. :coffee:

we have the back 2 rows, 7 & 8, of the bottom tier, :rollfloor Section L - 27 & 17 concessions

Big :applause::applause::applause: to the guys who aren't going and allowed me to use their ST's for those less fortunate :wink:

Section L, Row 7, Seats 9-12

See u there :smug:

The post I was waiting for, your a good man Dudge! :applause::applause::applause:

Cheers Dudge:thumbgrin

I got my tickets this morning at half 10. There was no queue and I got a concession for the second time this season :smug: row 5 section K

HIBEES HIBEES HIBEES :bbb::bbb::bbb::bbb::bbb::bbb::bbb::bbb::bbb::bbb:

Got mines nae bother this morning anaw.

Five rows fae the front. Excellentae.

Hopefully get my tickets when it goes to public sale oan Friday!

A certain pub in Gorgie will be down a fair few staff :laff:

We'll be in the Roseburn :rollfloor