joethehibby
Drop Ryan after a M.O.M performance and get gubbed . Scotland eh 

A friendly and he goes back to using Grant Hanley… and people wonder why we continuously go backwardsDrop Ryan after a M.O.M performance and get gubbed . Scotland eh![]()
He is fortunate not to be playing.Drop Ryan after a M.O.M performance and get gubbed . Scotland eh![]()
You have not missed much.McGinn gets one back. Didnae even ken this was on early.
Nae VARAn assault on Dykes at the corner.
WTF was that?
Penalty RangersAn assault on Dykes at the corner.
WTF was that?
That should not be necessary.Nae VAR
Be better with jenny hanleyA friendly and he goes back to using Grant Hanley… and people wonder why we continuously go backwards
Nae VAR
They thought there was VAR but there wasn't.BBC saying there was VAR. The assault on McKenna was worse than the foul on Dykes. Ridiculous.
AgreedThat should not be necessary.
The guy simply pushed Dykes on the chest.
My boy went to it, he says Johnson was the only one who played well in the whole team. Somehow or other Iceland were the home team despite it being at Firhill.Scotland under 19s lost 1-0 tae Iceland tonight. Hibs goalie Murray Johnson was man of the match, according tae the commentator.
Aye me too.Checks the BBC to see who the fuck we are even playing![]()