Jack Ross to be new shepherd by the weekend
Lennon most likely.
Jack Ross to be new shepherd by the weekend
Nice yin for your laddie brotherNever watched it but my laddie did, spoke to him during 2nd half and he said turn sheep were that bad he put £25 on darvel at HT @7/2…£112 back![]()

I think Goodwin will be long gone.Reckon we should just postpone Saturday's game, reschedule it for the weekend of the next round of the cup and just have a giant protest attended by both sets of fans.![]()
Could dae it on Saturday. Pitchforks’R’Us will be busy this week.Reckon we should just postpone Saturday's game, reschedule it for the weekend of the next round of the cup and just have a giant protest attended by both sets of fans.![]()
Frank Lampard’s freeLennon most likely.
He will be sitting on his Everton payoff for a good few months to a year.Frank Lampard’s free
Not sure any manager resign's these days mate. Too much money to lose by not waiting for the sack.If Goodwin has any integrity about him, he’ll resign after what is the biggest upset in Scottish football history
While that’s true for most Goodwin should step down for his own self respect I would sayNot sure any manager resign's these days mate. Too much money to lose by not waiting for the sack.
True. He's probably on the most money he will ever earn in his life now though. Leaving of his own accord and ending up at Hamilton wont pay the bills.While that’s true for most Goodwin should step down for his own self respect I would say
While that’s true for most Goodwin should step down for his own self respect I would say
Maybe we’ll do a swap dealTrue. He's probably on the most money he will ever earn in his life now though. Leaving of his own accord and ending up at Hamilton wont pay the bills.
Thats what you took from it?![]()
You mean the standard Abersheep/Gunt/Livi stuff?Yeah fair point.
I think there’s two kinds of time wasting.
Running the ball into corners, getting throw ins, keeping possession. I think that’s part of the gsme.
It’s the stuff like taking a minute to get the ball back into play st a goal kick, or a throw in or free kick that really irritates me watching a game. Unless hibs are doing it, obviously.
You mean the standard Abersheep/Gunt/Livi stuff?
Me too.
What aboot Brora beating the Gunts?That result was the biggest shock in Scottish Cup history...even more than Berwick beating the huns in 1967.
Goodwin won't survive that.
Something has went badly wrong up there. They started the season off really well especially at home, their away form however has been terrible. They have been worse than us and that's saying something.
Who do they play on Saturday again ?
I think they are trying to draw us into a false sense of superiority before we play them.That result was the biggest shock in Scottish Cup history...even more than Berwick beating the huns in 1967.
Goodwin won't survive that.
Something has went badly wrong up there. They started the season off really well especially at home, their away form however has been terrible. They have been worse than us and that's saying something.
Who do they play on Saturday again ?
Was that really a shock ?What aboot Brora beating the Gunts?
At least Brora were a bit higher in the pyramid than Darvel who are a Sunday league club in comparison.What aboot Brora beating the Gunts?
At least Brora were a bit higher in the pyramid than Darvel who are a Sunday league club in comparison.

Oh awrite then… it it wisnae the the biggest shock before yesterday![]()
Plus the Gunts were in the Championship. So not much of a shock really.At least Brora were a bit higher in the pyramid than Darvel who are a Sunday league club in comparison.
It says can he get a result at the top. He didn't therefore he's can'tman unless your being flippant and I didn't notice lol"Cant"???
I think he's a total cant.It says can he get a result at the top. He didn't therefore he's can'tman unless your being flippant and I didn't notice lol