Darvel

While that’s true for most Goodwin should step down for his own self respect I would say
True. He's probably on the most money he will ever earn in his life now though. Leaving of his own accord and ending up at Hamilton wont pay the bills.

0-A2-E8-B78-F5-E0-4255-AF9-F-FA647459-C17-F.jpg

Thats what you took from it? :)

Yeah fair point.

I think there’s two kinds of time wasting.

Running the ball into corners, getting throw ins, keeping possession. I think that’s part of the gsme.

It’s the stuff like taking a minute to get the ball back into play st a goal kick, or a throw in or free kick that really irritates me watching a game. Unless hibs are doing it, obviously.

Yeah fair point.

I think there’s two kinds of time wasting.

Running the ball into corners, getting throw ins, keeping possession. I think that’s part of the gsme.

It’s the stuff like taking a minute to get the ball back into play st a goal kick, or a throw in or free kick that really irritates me watching a game. Unless hibs are doing it, obviously.
You mean the standard Abersheep/Gunt/Livi stuff?

Me too.

Good stuff!

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

That result was the biggest shock in Scottish Cup history...even more than Berwick beating the huns in 1967.
Goodwin won't survive that.
Something has went badly wrong up there. They started the season off really well especially at home, their away form however has been terrible. They have been worse than us and that's saying something.
Who do they play on Saturday again ?

That result was the biggest shock in Scottish Cup history...even more than Berwick beating the huns in 1967.
Something has went badly wrong up there. They started the season off really well especially at home, their away form however has been terrible. They have been worse than us and that's saying something.
What aboot Brora beating the Gunts?

I think they are trying to draw us into a false sense of superiority before we play them.

Bit like the OF rags that have stories about our best players gaun oot on the lash cos they cannae get their move to RanTc the week before a game v them.

Just... the sheep didnae quite 'get' the scam... 😆

Oh awrite then… it it wisnae the the biggest shock before yesterday :lookaround:

Big piece about it on Sky News. UK wide embarrassment.