Cycling World Championship

Findlayhibby

Anyone else tuning in? I use a bike .Enjoy using it.But have no knowledge to speak of.Watching the Men Elite at the moment.Basically downhill mountainbiking.Looks like hairy stuff.Wouldnae mind having a wee shot as long as I was allowed to go slow and steady.I've heard about Glencoarse but I only own a hybrid bike and don't know how I would get there without cycling it which would be a bit of an effort.Does anybody have any knowledge?

Did you watch this Moaty? Gravity racing.​

Steep steep hills and no brakes. You will get it on catch up.....

Our Guy in Colombia​

Guy Martin explores Colombia at street level to find out what makes the country tick. Can one of the world's most beautiful countries escape its long history of drugs and violence?

Episode 2
Guy's Colombian adventure takes in some gravity racing on souped-up bikes, a dive into a narco-submarine and a cup of very special 'tea'

Heading up to Glasgow for the men’s road race tomorrow. Chance of a lifetime.

Would have been better finishing in Edinburgh mind

My enjoyment didn't last long.My mum said 'this is boring find something else' and so ;it not being my hoose or my telly I watched three quarters of Whisky Galore instead.

Anyone else tuning in? I use a bike .Enjoy using it.But have no knowledge to speak of.Watching the Men Elite at the moment.Basically downhill mountainbiking.Looks like hairy stuff.Wouldnae mind having a wee shot as long as I was allowed to go slow and steady.I've heard about Glencoarse but I only own a hybrid bike and don't know how I would get there without cycling it which would be a bit of an effort.Does anybody have any knowledge?
You widnae like "Glencoarse" its full of sodjers.