A throwback to when Hibs were a good team
I’m sorry, I didn’t understand your questionJust got the bairns christmas present through. Bought it direct from the Hibs shop online.
It's got EFL names and numbers.
All about the highest bidder and no concern for the service provided to fans.
I now get to spend my morning on a live chat with an AI and then try and explain to someone offshore the issue and how to sort it.![]()
Just got the bairns christmas present through. Bought it direct from the Hibs shop online.
It's got EFL names and numbers.
All about the highest bidder and no concern for the service provided to fans.
I now get to spend my morning on a live chat with an AI and then try and explain to someone offshore the issue and how to sort it.![]()
If push comes to shove I can pop into the shop but then it will mean buying another one and waiting for fanatics to refund once they receive the kits back. Which after last time I really don't want to have to go through again. Took me 3 attempts to get someone to process a refund and then 2 and a bit weeks to hit the accounts.This turned up for me a few weeks back. Shirts for my twins. One with an adults size 5 number and one with a kids sized number. Arrived in the same package. Who packs that up and thinks it’s acceptable.
Chatted with some guy on webchat and he managed to fix it but I had no confidence in what he was saying, or awareness of what he was actually doing to fix it.
Sorry your order can’t be fixed before Christmas. Are you local enough to pop in to the shop?
Better if these people don't know each other.Everything gets checked by two people. All these errors should be picked up.
Thanks K. It's appreciated.Thanks for this. Not a great experience, sorry. I’ve included examples here in my feedback into the club on this.
The package came in time. But it's English lower league numbers again. I'm gonna head into the shop the morn to see if it can be sorted. I know there's not normally much they can do but I don't think fanatics understand the problem and I got them to specifically put a note on the order to use the correct numbers.
After the high of today the buggers are probably doing it on purpose to make me spend a fortune in the shop the morn.![]()
thats outrageousThe package came in time. But it's English lower league numbers again. I'm gonna head into the shop the morn to see if it can be sorted. I know there's not normally much they can do but I don't think fanatics understand the problem and I got them to specifically put a note on the order to use the correct numbers.
After the high of today the buggers are probably doing it on purpose to make me spend a fortune in the shop the morn.![]()
What a complete embarrassmentThe package came in time. But it's English lower league numbers again. I'm gonna head into the shop the morn to see if it can be sorted. I know there's not normally much they can do but I don't think fanatics understand the problem and I got them to specifically put a note on the order to use the correct numbers.
This should be reported tae Hibs. If the grub served was shite, it might well be shite, I dinnae ken, but if it was shite and folk stopped buying it, they wid empty the caterers. The shop sounds like its shite, mibbes time somebody took a look at the shop.
Still need emptied if their stuff is shite. Another example of the separation between club and fans.Fanatics turn over £7Billion a year
We’re in bed with corporate land now
Closed 23rd? 2 days before Christmas seems a daft day tae stay shut.
That's the ticket office open hours. Scroll down a bit
Closed 23rd? 2 days before Christmas seems a daft day tae stay shut.
That's the ticket office open hours. Scroll down a bit
That’s simply shocking… are they deliberately trying to fail its customers???
Yes, home games only.Is the club shop open on matchdays???
Sorry G. Was open yesterday mateYes, home games only.
Cheers mate. Want to bring my daughter to get a few bits when we're over in January but would only get there the day of the game.Yes, home games only.
Fuckin hell… that’s unusually helpful from Hibs!Sorry G. Was open yesterday mate