Sorry no recommendations but I've been doing the same, even looked at joining the Car Club thing. Prices have gone mental. Over £400 for the smallest car!
We're getting the bathroom done and are going away for a week in June to a caravan in Sunny Dunny (Dunbar)We've decided to use our auld folks bus passes to get down and taxis when we're there.
A minibus not be better for them, self drive obviouslyIts for a pal over from Spain who has 4 car loads heading up the west coast. Looks like Arnold Clarks at Seafield are the cheapest!
A minibus not be better for them, self drive obviously
Went doon tae ma youngests in Gretna last week, used our passes. Saved a few bob on petrolSorry no recommendations but I've been doing the same, even looked at joining the Car Club thing. Prices have gone mental. Over £400 for the smallest car!
We're getting the bathroom done and are going away for a week in June to a caravan in Sunny Dunny (Dunbar)We've decided to use our auld folks bus passes to get down and taxis when we're there.
What about the car sharing platforms?
Per hour?Not used them myself mate but heard about them...
Car Sharing in the UK | Peer-to-Peer Car Rental | Hiyacar
Discover safe, quality peer-to-peer car rental. Rent a fully insured car from trusted neighbours or list your vehicle to make extra money. Sign up now!www.hiyacar.co.uk
need to be mental to rent your car out , sod that for a laugh![]()
Rent a Car Edinburgh | Hiyacar
Rent a car in Edinburgh with Hiyacar and enjoy no hidden fees or deposits. Browse local vehicles, book your perfect ride, and collect the keys nearby today!www.hiyacar.co.uk
Have they a plan?Its for a pal over from Spain who has 4 car loads heading up the west coast. Looks like Arnold Clarks at Seafield are the cheapest!
www.thehairycoo.com
Have they a plan?
Lots of companies do tours. The Hairy Coo, even Lothian Coaches (LRT) do lots of interesting stuff I've thought about. If there was enough they might get a small type coach to themselves.
Scotland Tours | Scottish Highland Tours from Edinburgh | The Hairy Coo
Discover the breathtaking beauty of the Scottish Highlands on an unforgettable tour from Edinburgh with The Hairy Coo. Enchanting experiences await. Book now!www.thehairycoo.com
Do they have badges?Arnold Clark at Seafield are a bunch of bandits.
I’m not sure.Do they have badges?
They don’t need no steenking badges.Do they have badges?
Quite right Doc. Fuck thumArnold Clark at Seafield are a bunch of bandits.