Breaking news!!!!

Perthhibee

Space Cadet Radge
[FONT=lucida grande, tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif]NASA has confirmed that December 21, late afternoon the sky will be very dark, Its an interesting phenomenon called night!!!!!

Having worked for the Euro space agency for the past six months its safe to say nothing will happen ;) because if anything was to happen I definitely would have heard about it..... we are all safe
[/FONT]

:phew:phew

But there are people out there who still dont believe that this is true.... there has been an influx of people getting engaged and getting same day marriages down south..... when will people learn

Hattrick Baker has also confirmed that very same day is........

My birthday

21 and don't look a day older than........44;-)

My birthday

Same birthday for me mate, it,s the shortest day. Have a barry one when it comes :wish:

Ah, i knew there was another bouncer like myself with a birthday on that day.
Barry gadgie, all the best to your good self mate

Still a week to go D, if doomsday doesn't scupper my plans that is:-D

Stil a young .......20:-D

Ok, before Dave jumps in, maybe add 23 years on that:-(

Your supposed tae count the years you went tae school as well Stu!:tuttut:

And I'm no talking aboot the 5 yi spent working as a Jannie!:rascal:

My birthday

In that case, I met your considerably younger brother at Pollock Juniors. He seemd a nice chap, tried to pass himself off as you. I know the truth now though :detective:

I remember a chap earlier in the year incorrectly predicted the apocalypse only to 'revise' the date to later in the year which I think has now past as well. It's not something you can bet on or take much joy in correctly guessing is it.