Slippery kaboosh
He comes wi his ain song mind J.Crazy valuation. Not even a 1 million pound player.
Yeah, i don’t blame them, although no chance Rantic paying that!Quite right , if you don't want to sell put a high price on him . 14 goals this season aint bad though
If someone comes in for Josh Mulligan, I would expect Hibs to put that kind of valuation on him too. Shy bairns get nowt.
And so it provedShankland was worth £8m according to kickback. Mmmm.
Bowie was worth £6m because an Italian fitba club payed £6m. Glad you wernae negotiating.Come on, guys! Let's not kid ourselves here. He won the Players' Award and the Writers' Award.
In the last 50 years, maybe only Sparky of our strikers was better. Apart from Stokesy for 90 minutes at Hampden.
Braga's at least English Championship promotion contender calibre and likely good enough for a lower mid-table Premier League club.
He tailed off at the business end of the season, but he started the Norwegian 2nd Division campaign in March last year, so he did 14 months without a break. Given his aggressive, all-action style of pestering defenders, keeping a high level for that long was asking a lot.
He interests me, because he ticks every box I'd want ticked if I was signing a foreign player for Hibs or anyone else in Scotland... Except not playing higher than Div. 2 in Norway.
Single, speaks excellent English, experience in cold weather, prefers physical football (deliberately put on 3kg weight training soon after signing), no bad habits...
...ehhhh ... apart from seemingly carrying a Bible 24/7, owing rosary beads, attending mass regularly and being an orthodox Catholic... Which may be a wee stumbling block to an Ibrox career.
If Bowie's worth £6m (I'd've taken £1.5), Braga's worth £12m... But the Gunts will do well to get £5m for him from the Huns, which means they most likely won't sell... Though given my current form on my pre-weekend views on Röhl & McInnes, he'll likely be unveiled at Ibrox for £10m tomorrow.
What, the cost of haircuts in an a year to keep that dome sheered.Shankland was worth £8m according to kickback. Mmmm.
They’d still be reading the contracts.Bowie was worth £6m because an Italian fitba club payed £6m. Glad you wernae negotiating.
Was that in peanuts.Shankland was worth £8m according to kickback. Mmmm.
Monkey nuts, definitely not Brazil nutsWas that in peanuts.