Bounce Tours Semi-Final: Departure Times Confirmed - All Buses Full

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Bounce Tours-The semi

Gunnerhibby said:
yer barred :tuttut:

its done now :roll: :rollfloor

:rollfloor it should be that piltonstanny radge that's barred :hmmm if ye didnae go to the quarters you shouldnae be allowed tae go to the semi :tuttut: :rollfloor

Probably a Deer Park pick up for us if that's an option!

Instead of going East to go West!

Can you also add another 2 bods to my name!

Merci

Deer park for me. :thumbgrin

I might need another two seats. Get back to you asap.

Can you please add an extra two for me from the Gunners?

That will make Allan Hosey+5.

Cheers

PQ123

can you add another for me aswell please that'll make it Tully+8 thanks

I am delighted to have made the move from Tamsons to Gunner for an undisclosed fee and will hopefully my voice and presence to the Gunner bus that will make it rival the undoubted talent full Tamsons bus.

:wink:

its a fecking big challenge though. :lol:

Paddy Power + 2 for tamsons pick up to be amended in. Couldnae persuade him to join me on Gunner :sad

derek07 said:
:rollfloor it should be that piltonstanny radge that's barred :hmmm if ye didnae go to the quarters you shouldnae be allowed tae go to the semi :tuttut: :rollfloor

I agree part timer :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor

Pollok Juniors booking confirmed 300 seats reserved courtesy of club manager. Just off the phone to the club.

:thumbgrin :thumbgrin :thumbgrin :thumbgrin

No singing 'Driver gie us wave' this time tamsons!

I dun want to die before seeing hibs lift a cup!
Wont how many fans have actully said that :hmmm

Can you sing a wee bit louder on bus 2 , can you sing a wee bit louder on bus 2 :bbb:

Gunner bus , yer havin a laugh :rollfloor :yeah: (singing this whilst everyone points at the gunner bus , they all glaze back in amazement) :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor :worthy

Gunnerhibby said:
At the moment the plan is to have 5 Bounce buses travelling to Hampden, via the Pollock Juniors Club. There are still plenty seats available, but best be quick. Once the draw has been made, and we know whether we are playing on the saturday or sunday, we will confirm travel plans, re: pick-up points, times, etc

Could the folk below confirm their pick-up point

Unconfirmed pick-ups

SQHibs + 7
cavalier
Decal Joe + 3
Jude and Sinead Ferguson

My +2 are defo's and Deer park please, senor!!

TattooedHibee said:
I am delighted to have made the move from Tamsons to Gunner for an undisclosed fee and will hopefully my voice and presence to the Gunner bus that will make it rival the undoubted talent full Tamsons bus.

:wink:

its a fecking big challenge though. :lol:

Fcukin
mightykitten.jpg

Come oan a mans bus ya fcukin lightweight :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor

myself, southfieldhibby and hibadelic plus 22 from tamsons if possible please.

PILTONSTANY said:
Tamsons

Bannox +1
HibeesDaft +1
Evil Monkey + 3
Stretch + 7
Swoosh + 3
Chorley and Emerald Green
Proclaimer + 9
Jamie + 2
Gone the hibees + 2
Forza +Lauren
Jamesie + 1
Steve20
Luther blisset + 6
Wee 162 +2
Sunshine on Leith + 9
Weehibbydrew +3
Hibernia_inn
Mikey G + 7
Sean + 2
BoozyLyn + Lix + 2
HibeeMad + 2
Paddy Power + 2
Stairway + 4

Total = 94

Gunner

Gunnerhibby + 12
Piltonstanny + 5
TattooedHibee
Daddy 'O' Hibee + 2
HFC123 + 2
Blue toon hibby + 2
Sunshine on Leith + 6
Allan Hosey + 5
Greengirl + 6
Derek07 + 11
Derek Hay + 7

Total = 69

Centurian

Kennyc + 12
Chuck Rhoades + 4
Greenman + 4
Paddy Barry + 5

Total = 29

Deer Park

1875 + 5
Dr Shrink + 3
Jakki + Dave
Billythehibby
Barbiegirl
Ouzointercontinental + 1
Tully + 8
East calder hibby
Broxburn Hibby +3
Osmosis + 1
SQHibs + 7
Decal Joe + 5
cavalier + 2

Total = 49

Unconfirmed pick-ups

Jude and Sinead Ferguson

At the moment the plan is to have 5 Bounce buses travelling to Hampden, via the Pollock Juniors Club. There are still plenty seats available, but best be quick. Once the draw has been made, and we know whether we are playing on the saturday or sunday, we will confirm travel plans, re: pick-up points, times, etc
Eckmf + kev1875 +4 adults please from tamsons.

The list has been updated to this point and I'm gonny close the book for the time being. The numbers we have now determines we are taking 6 buses to the semi-final. Because of the numbers allowed into the Pollock Club this will be the maximum amount of buses we will be taking. Once the draw has been made we will review the numbers and we may open up the book again.

We are NOT taking a "reserve list" at this time

Thanks to everyone who has put their name down for the Bounce Tours to Hampden and the Commitee will go to every length to make sure your day out is as good as it gets

:applause: :applause: :applause:

Re: Bounce Tours-The Semi-Final Buses

Bus departure times and pick-up points have now been confirmed. Due to some folk making alternative travel arrangements, some seats have become available. The thread is now open for anymore bookings.

Full list is now being updated on page 1 of this thread

cheers

Re: Bounce Tours Semi-Final: Departure Times Confirmed - Seats Available

One more for me please, Gunner!

3 for me and two mates if thats ok:hmmm

Any time what idea tamsons is opening at? Could do with a drink for breakfast! :hmmm

Swoosh said:
Any time what idea tamsons is opening at? Could do with a drink for breakfast! :hmmm

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh FFS be doon early there a queue for the bog on the bus :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

Re: Bounce Tours-The Semi-Final Buses

Gunner No. 3 Leaves 9.45am

Convener: TBC

Pick-ups available from Gunner

Centurion

Kennyc + 12
Chuck Rhoades + 4
Paddy Barry + 5

27 Seats available

can we ask for seats on this for hibeesocialclub and county down hibby and 3 more please:thumbgrin getting on at the gunner!
cheers

Lads, could I have 1 more added to my total please?

Cheers

can i hav 5 seats plz if dats kl?

see below

Right sorry to be a pest but I need another.
So its SQ+9 now. If this is a problem we could always be tranfered to the bus leaving from the centurion.

Thanks again:thumbgrin

Darren

Status
Not open for further replies.