Bomb disposal in Muirhouse last night?

A bomb was destroyed by the bomb squad in Livingston yesterday too.

I wonder if it was Danny Welbecks auld man?:rascal:

A controlled explosion on the links today apparently. I heard a loud bang in the early evening so must have been that.

Mental.

I'm no spook but I'd keep an eye on the Boom-Boom. :glassraise:

And Dudge come to think of it. :hmmm

The material destroyed in Howden Park was the stuff taken in the raid at Muirhouse a week past Friday. Seems an odd choice of location for a controlled explosion to me? :dunno:

I'm from easter road. Lived in Polbeth for a year. Also lived in Knightsridge for about 7 and have family that still do so I know what a $#@!e hole it is.

But your right polbeth is a bit of a dive :giggle:

Aww...the easiest come back would have been "says the person who comes from Dumpdee" :giggle:

:cya

Controlled explosion in leith links from explosives taken out perservere court
Scary times my old fella is ex army he reckons all linked to a terror threat for commonwealth games only his opinion
He also said to shoot who had the explosives lol

Defo M. But til it reaches Knightsridge, or indeed the posh end of Livi :wink:, am happy bud

Had to do a double take there MD.:shock:

Thought it read 'knightsbridge':Sparkle_Cool:

I was aboot te call ye the biggest lying fucker on the planet......:rollfloor

Dunno if its related but there were a few Immigration Compliance vans around the Foot Of The Walk mid week, looked like some people were getting sent back to where they came from.

Broughty Ferry I'll have you know. :coffee:
:smug:

We dinnae have one of those Still Game hands under the chin "woooooo" smileys...:doh :rollfloor

Anyway it's all the same. Is Perth/Crieff etc not the posh part? :077: