Should we.......?
Should we.....?
Can have decent games.
But for the money you would expect he wants...we could get better.
Supposedly on about 6k a week.
Should we.....?
That why he only played 90 minutes 10 times in 37 games?I'll be surprised if we don't sign him he's one of Grays golden boys
That why he only played 90 minutes 10 times in 37 games?
Nae excuse!He only joined in the January window
September 2025 he came.He only joined in the January window
nopeShould we.....?
There most likely are - though I can't think of their names off the top of my head.Better midfield players - or at least midfield players better-suited to Scottish football - are available for a lot less than £6,000pw.
There most likely are - though I can't think of their names off the top of my head.
As for Barlaser I thought he had a pretty decent season. He certainly played more forward passes , successful ones at that, than Joe Newell has in the last 4 seasons.
If we're replacing Barlaser with one of these better, cheaper options then that's great.
If we're not trying to resign him because JN is fit again then I fear for next season.
Mair than half the games from January billy mate and I can think of one game he was decent inThat why he only played 90 minutes 10 times in 37 games?
Liable tae get him in and play alongside Newell.Get him in for Newell
Least he went forward
Get him in for Newell
Least he went forward