Barcelona

LEGENDARY RADGE
Anyone stayed anywhere nice recently, fancy a wee change from my normal digs in Barcelona?

I'm staying here in 3 weeks time. Not that central but close to the beach and only 5 min walk to a metro.

It's got some really good reviews on trip advisor, only opened last December and is only costing 360 Euro for 7 nights.

I cannae wait.

Looks nice, great price but too far out for a weekend visit. Ideal for a summer week. Thanks though!

I dunno if you like the idea of camping but we found an amazing spot on the east coast, about 30-40 minutes drive from Dundee; Lunan Bay. Cannae recommend this enough, loads of space, massive sand dunes, caves, beautiful beach. The kids loved it, particularly the dunes.

Then again mibby you're after 30degree heat!...

I dunno if you like the idea of camping but we found an amazing spot on the east coast, about 30-40 minutes drive from Dundee; Lunan Bay. Cannae recommend this enough, loads of space, massive sand dunes, caves, beautiful beach. The kids loved it, particularly the dunes.

Then again mibby you're after 30degree heat!...

:applause:

Would be a fair trek back to the scratcher after a night out on Las Ramblas