Any streams for the scotland game?

It`s a pity we`re no like the English. Then we could watch our national team on free telly like they can.

exactly mate . Unless you have SS5 yer fecked !!!

The SFA can shove it up their erse . Least i can watch on cooncil telly on Tuesday BUT, that's because England are involved !!!!

my stream is now in danger of degenerating into a series of static images....come on the final whistle.

Well done the boys in blue. A great goal and a great result. :approve:

What a breathless 90 mins :phew

What a fckin goal, class :kos:

Great 3 points too - is the unthinkable becoming thinkable?

What a result :) its been a while since i look forward to scotland games..... Get in and bring on the english

Fantastic result and what a goal from the hugely underrated Sean Maloney...my big worry for this group is that the lack of a proven international class goalscorer would cost us eventually and I still think that is a distinct possibility, however we are getting some great results and performances so far so we do have a chance. Winning your home games is absolutely crucial in this group and so far it's 2 out of 2.

Well done Scotland...

Fantastic result and what a goal from the hugely underrated Sean Maloney...my big worry for this group is that the lack of a proven international class goalscorer would cost us eventually and I still think that is a distinct possibility, however we are getting some great results and performances so far so we do have a chance. Winning your home games is absolutely crucial in this group and so far it's 2 out of 2.

Well done Scotland...

Aye, and fuckin charlie chaplin didnae get on:thumbgrin

Cracking game, 90 minutes flew by at what felt like 100mph. Robertson has a real good future ahead of him if he keeps this up.

We're in a fantastic position now.
Hopefully we go heavy against Gibralter, the 7 they've shipped in other games would be nice to make up.

best ive seen scotland play in donkey's, and best team. well done wee gordon.

levein and craig broon have a lot to answer for.

hopefully we can tuck engurland away next week. looking forward to having fun in the boozer doon here.

good night in Glasgow on Fiday and a hard fought but deserved win.

Italy v Croatia on ITV 4 just now, bonus..

1-1