On merit too.
I watched it in my livingroom on the 'big' telly after a week in bonnie Argyll. Hibs won, it caps a fantastic week off work.
Dundee Hibs set up to stop us winning, they failed. Jack set Hibernian up to win, tweaked it when it wasn't working, we won. Nae ingin peh's, nae circles to navigate, nae night oot with ma bairn post match in the Phoenix, nae Daphne Broons to meet up Stoorie Brae, fitba without 3 to 5000 Hibs fans and more from our offspring in a stadium made for over...
I watched it in my livingroom on the 'big' telly after a week in bonnie Argyll. Hibs won, it caps a fantastic week off work.
Dundee Hibs set up to stop us winning, they failed. Jack set Hibernian up to win, tweaked it when it wasn't working, we won. Nae ingin peh's, nae circles to navigate, nae night oot with ma bairn post match in the Phoenix, nae Daphne Broons to meet up Stoorie Brae, fitba without 3 to 5000 Hibs fans and more from our offspring in a stadium made for over...
You do not have permission to view the full content of this article.