Hartlepool won 2-1 with goals from Hartley and Poole!
nae jokin
nae jokin

Pretty much how I saw it.If we had to accept mediocrity in players we would have expected eleven Yogis on the pitch,in terms of aggression and commitment if nothing else... All bark and no bite?Fitba fowk ken that's funny
It still amazes me how gutless our team was under yogi. Saddens is probably more the word
You would have thought if he gave us nothing else, he would have sent his hibs team out to "die" for the jersey
" a team of yogi's" should have been a collective term for 11 guys who battled and fought for every ball.
It just didn't happen like that did it
Hartlepool won 2-1 with goals from Hartley and Poole!
nae jokin![]()
Fitba fowk ken that's funny
It still amazes me how gutless our team was under yogi. Saddens is probably more the word
You would have thought if he gave us nothing else, he would have sent his hibs team out to "die" for the jersey
" a team of yogi's" should have been a collective term for 11 guys who battled and fought for every ball.
It just didn't happen like that did it
Pretty much how I saw it.If we had to accept mediocrity in players we would have expected eleven Yogis on the pitch,in terms of aggression and commitment if nothing else... All bark and no bite?
Not so much a team of Yogis as a team of BooBoos...

I remember many times at ER yogi barking orders at players , and they barked back. Seemed to be telling him to fuck off if folk had spoke to him like that when he was captain , he would have separated their head from there body
I gave up on him after the Well 6-6 game , when he blamed the forwards![]()
That's their first win in a while. The dead cat bounce won't last long and then Jeff can go back to moaning about how shit they are.