Wrestlemania

Bambino

The Bounce's resident moaning faced Radge.
Am I the only geek on here watching it?

Cannae wait :Sparkle_Cool:

watching it but i genuinely want to know how the undertaker gets on!

keep me posted!
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

aye, stoopid phone.

i'm good for links mate, don't think the burds laptop could handle them anyway!

aye, stoopid phone.

i'm good for links mate, don't think the burds laptop could handle them anyway!

Sound Ill let you know who wins the career v streak, hoping to feck it's HBK maself :boxing:

12. :Sparkle_Cool:

Cheers mate, i used to follow WWE when i was younger and still keep it on for the odd 5 minutes now and then :roll:.. so i might give it a watch.:smug:
Do you know what all the fights are?
Money in the Bank is always the best i think.:banana:

I usto watch WWE but now if I was to sit down on my arse and watch it I wouldn't have a clue who half the wrestlers are. My days watching it were the days of The rock, Stone cold, Rikishi, Scotty too hotty etc...

Now trying to watch it I just don't have the patience

Jeezo lads, haven't you ever heard of the UFC where men actually batter fuck oot oh each othercasper! Wrestling is faker than Jordan's tits, the acting is so bad I would rather watch Punch and Judy at Blackpool pleasure beach!:laff:

I usto watch WWE but now if I was to sit down on my arse and watch it I wouldn't have a clue who half the wrestlers are. My days watching it were the days of The rock, Stone cold, Rikishi, Scotty too hotty etc...

Now trying to watch it I just don't have the patience

Me too mate, then it got complete pish and I stopped watching.

Last few weeks I've started watching again. It's actually well good!

Jeezo lads, haven't you ever heard of the UFC where men actually batter fuck oot oh each othercasper! Wrestling is faker than Jordan's tits, the acting is so bad I would rather watch Punch and Judy at Blackpool pleasure beach!:laff:

Actually Brock Lesnar began his career in WWE and is now currently a heavyweight champion or something in UFC i believe?:boxing:

I ken it's fake but the storylines are good! It's entertainment and it's quality. :077:

I've pitched up at my Mothers as I dinny have Sky in the flat (just shitty freeview).

Looking forward to Taker V HBK and Jericho V Edge.

Money in the Bank as always has the potential to be cracking and whats good this year is that there isn't an obvious winner.

Poof.Arse bandit

Watching half naked men rolling around on top of each other.

Thats why the yams say we're gay.

Chill the beans ya flange. :bye

Aye, the yams say we're gay because a couple of supporters watch wrestling, nothing to do with that gay Hibs supporters group.

Wank stain.

Aye, the yams say we're gay because a couple of supporters watch wrestling, nothing to do with that gay Hibs supporters group.

Wank stain.

Oh gosh what group is that? that's sthooper :254654646485:

Wank stain.

Have a wee look at the hissy fit thread.Having a wee joke,i think its called.

Or was i too close to the mark?:rollfloor

Have a wee look at the hissy fit thread.Having a wee joke,i think its called.

Or was i too close to the mark?:rollfloor

Ah well, my bad. Sorry.

Not at all, just thought it was unprovoked abuse. :rollfloor

used to love it with stone cold, the rock and the tag team jeff &matt hardy! ive still got loads of videos of wrestling back then 2000 royal rumble ect, kind of got bored of it as i got older tbh!

didnt think the under taker would still be wrestling he must be getting on a bit now?

Nout better on TV so wouldn't mind a link if there are any working? :hmmm

used to love it with stone cold, the rock and the tag team jeff &matt hardy! ive still got loads of videos of wrestling back then 2000 royal rumble ect, kind of got bored of it as i got older tbh!

didnt think the under taker would still be wrestling he must be getting on a bit now?

Hes in his 40s now. He doesn't wrestle all year round anymore because he simply can't. After tonight he'll disapear for a rest and be back around Summerslam time. Mind you, theres been talk of him retiring for a couple of years now. Maybe tonights the night...