bigmanandy
Aulder Than The Internet This Radge
Watching McBurnie in the play off final, surprised he's not going to the WC been really good
Now get David Gray signed up tae.![]()
Steve Clarke signs new Scotland deal until 2030 World Cup
Head coach Steve Clarke has signed a new Scotland contract to cover the next two World Cups and the 2028 Euros.www.bbc.co.uk

Good move he's done brilliantly![]()
Steve Clarke signs new Scotland deal until 2030 World Cup
Head coach Steve Clarke has signed a new Scotland contract to cover the next two World Cups and the 2028 Euros.www.bbc.co.uk
I’ve had my fair share of moans about him tbh.Good move he's done brilliantly
sounds a bit familiarI’ve had my fair share of moans about him tbh.
But you cannot fault him for what he’s achieved.
My only gripe is that when he gets to tourneys he goes very very safe, when he should be going for it more, we have failed in that regard, so hopefully he has learned.
What a pile of shit… Infantino, FIFA top “cvnt” is a slaver and spins worse than any Politician.For yous heading over for the world cup....
World Cup host cities face flop as hotels struggling, tickets unsold
As hotel room bookings and ticket sales lag, concerns of a flop are rising. But the knockout stages could change everything.www.newsweek.com
I’ve had my fair share of moans about him tbh.
But you cannot fault him for what he’s achieved.
My only gripe is that when he gets to tourneys he goes very very safe, when he should be going for it more, we have failed in that regard, so hopefully he has learned.
What a pile of shit… Infantino, FIFA top “cvnt” is a slaver and spins worse than any Politician.
They have fucked up beyond any sense of fairness.
They thought even by their standards of corruption the tickets would still sell, the fact that they are getting investigated for fraudulently inflating prices by at least 2 city governors in the USA says it all.
Yet he is still saying there were 10 times more requests for tickets than the 2 previous world cups put together shows how they are so blinded by corruption they can’t even realise that requests are not leading to sales!
They could have had 1billion requests but it matters not a jot!!!
Fraudulent selling of tickets by ways of lying about what tickets are for where, front row seats priced for big bucks then after they were sold out, rows of seats in front of the front row seats became available!
The whole administration of FIFA needs investigated
I mean even in the very first place, who the fuck thought it was a good idea to stage the World Cup, the biggest sporting event in the world of sport, should be played in Mexico, the USA and Canada
The logistics for fans, never mind the nations has made it impossible.
I was reading that, can’t remember where, but the train from the centre of the city to a stadium in one region was normally $11….. now it is $150.
The whole tournament has been utterly destroyed for the bread and butter of the game… IE the fans.
FIFA dealing with Trump was/is a recipe for even more corruption.
Hence why FIFA gave him an unprecedented “made up award”
At the very highest level of sport it is evident that corruption has completely taken over..
I can see s big probe into FIFA after the farce has finished.
I understand that, after the outcry, the price has been reduced to $78, or maybe £78.can’t remember where, but the train from the centre of the city to a stadium in one region was normally $11….. now it is $150.
Great rant. Wtf is going on when we shd be just enjoying the crême de.What a pile of shit… Infantino, FIFA top “cvnt” is a slaver and spins worse than any Politician.
They have fucked up beyond any sense of fairness.
They thought even by their standards of corruption the tickets would still sell, the fact that they are getting investigated for fraudulently inflating prices by at least 2 city governors in the USA says it all.
Yet he is still saying there were 10 times more requests for tickets than the 2 previous world cups put together shows how they are so blinded by corruption they can’t even realise that requests are not leading to sales!
They could have had 1billion requests but it matters not a jot!!!
Fraudulent selling of tickets by ways of lying about what tickets are for where, front row seats priced for big bucks then after they were sold out, rows of seats in front of the front row seats became available!
The whole administration of FIFA needs investigated
I mean even in the very first place, who the fuck thought it was a good idea to stage the World Cup, the biggest sporting event in the world of sport, should be played in Mexico, the USA and Canada
The logistics for fans, never mind the nations has made it impossible.
I was reading that, can’t remember where, but the train from the centre of the city to a stadium in one region was normally $11….. now it is $150.
The whole tournament has been utterly destroyed for the bread and butter of the game… IE the fans.
FIFA dealing with Trump was/is a recipe for even more corruption.
Hence why FIFA gave him an unprecedented “made up award”
At the very highest level of sport it is evident that corruption has completely taken over..
I can see s big probe into FIFA after the farce has finished.
A wee bit respect for Che Adams, his Ma's fae Leith and his grandad was a regular at Easter Road.Especially being over looked for huddies like Adams and Dykes. Bowie 4 goals in 13 starts. Adams 5 in 32. Fuckin joke, Clarke's a fanny.

A wee bit respect for Che Adams, his Ma's fae Leith and his grandad was a regular at Easter Road.
Mon Che the Hibby!![]()
Morocco 2 up after half an hour. Wales playing tonight against Ghana 1945 kick off with the game on live on BBC3 and iplayer.Morocco play the morn against Madagascar 1800 hrs. Then Haiti Weds against New Zealand, 1am though.
Opposition are a bunch of animals DubMorocco 2 up after half an hour.

The Dutch are coming, and they aint picking fahkin Tulips!!Beats they dutch fuckers all ends up![]()
Lots of unnecessary crap in there to make the beautiful game even more fragmented and unwatchable
Cheers Jack
Its well overdue that they have a clock linked to the ref, stops and starts when needed and the game will end as soon as ball out of play after 90 minutes… such a simple answer to a major grump with every fan
USA ULTRAS ra ra ra
These things are appearing ever more frequently as cheating is everywhere imoLots of unnecessary crap in there to make the beautiful game even more fragmented and unwatchable
I've always wondered why football doesn't do that. It takes out the randomness of a ref blowing his whistle for full-time minutes after the allotted injury time has elapsed, or the more annoying [imo] not blowing the whistle because one side is on the attack, even though time has elapsedIts well overdue that they have a clock linked to the ref, stops and starts when needed and the game will end as soon as ball out of play after 90 minutes… such a simple answer to a major grump with every fan
Clock officially stopping by VAR at the right times takes that away from the actual ref.. would stop the mindless extra “extra” timeAny extra time is a "minimum of"
I think the actual time a football is in play, on average is shockingly low.