Who banjoed the goalie?

A few names kicking (lol) about.

A much loved, in that its been narrowed down to around a dozen, character in the game obviously.

A couple of other SPL players are witnesses. They seem to have stood back and remained witnesses, good move. No doubt they'll have the whole thing on their phone with chuckling in the background.

A Dundee fan told me it's Paton,Graham and Erskine. Imrie of Hamilton mentioned too.

It'll no stay a secret for long

A few names kicking (lol) about.

A much loved, in that its been narrowed down to around a dozen, character in the game obviously.

A couple of other SPL players are witnesses. They seem to have stood back and remained witnesses, good move. No doubt they'll have the whole thing on their phone with chuckling in the background.

Very cynical, Jack . . . but so true.

Many moons ago, Greencol and myself (he's so old he probably doesn't remember) witnessed a mutual acquaintance being set upon by three local neds in the street after closing time. We "intervened" and the victim got home without further bother. But on the Monday I had a visit from plod to advise me that charges had been pressed and that we were all to be charged with breach of the peace unless the complainant dropped them (ooeerr Matron). Goes against the grain standing back and watching but by the same token you can sympathise to an extent. As for the likely mobile video "evidence" I'm afraid I have no time for these people and would happily jump on their phones with my size elevens.

Very cynical, Jack . . . but so true.

Many moons ago, Greencol and myself (he's so old he probably doesn't remember) witnessed a mutual acquaintance being set upon by three local neds in the street after closing time. We "intervened" and the victim got home without further bother. But on the Monday I had a visit from plod to advise me that charges had been pressed and that we were all to be charged with breach of the peace unless the complainant dropped them (ooeerr Matron). Goes against the grain standing back and watching but by the same token you can sympathise to an extent. As for the likely mobile video "evidence" I'm afraid I have no time for these people and would happily jump on their phones with my size elevens.

One of which is now broon breed .One has a muscle wasting disease[ that may be 'had' he might be BB too?] & the other is an alcoholic & doesn't know what day it is.

Maybe there is a god & he's not too keen on arseholes.

This gadgy says the Warriors done it?!?! :shock:

warriors.gif

"The fuckin Warriors?? Nah! No havin' that pal" :soreslap

tumblr_mjy0b0spBn1r2x9dvo1_500.gif

"Ehhhh Naw!" He says "I'm talkin' THEEEE WARRIORS done it,radgeworks.....on their night oot in ra weege...

warriors.jpg

I said "Ohh! Got ye now pal, I dig it" :115: Then this other chap piped up and shouted...

tumblr_mpvs2qIbuI1soo6q9o1_500.gif

Right in ma lug! Fuckin fright I got!! danniiR Nae need. "Right! I'm oota here, this is nowt tae dae wi me" "Fuckin wimp" somebody said. This Ajax fan is standing there. "Call me that again an' ye'll get a bat in the mooth pal!" Silly bugger did anaw...He follows it up with...

tumblr_malxs4rJJ61qd8t4mo1_500.gif

THWACK!!! :clubbed: right in his moy. Hardy felly, gie him his due he still came back with..

tumblr_m6zqxp4lSO1qzz332o1_500.gif

Radge night likes :lookaround:

So there ye are. It was the Warriors that done it. The Stenny mob not the yins fae the Island o' Cones.

Ta-ra

:kos:

This gadgy says the Warriors done it?!?! :shock:

warriors.gif

"The fuckin Warriors?? Nah! No havin' that pal" :soreslap

tumblr_mjy0b0spBn1r2x9dvo1_500.gif

"Ehhhh Naw!" He says "I'm talkin' THEEEE WARRIORS done it,radgeworks.....on their night oot in ra weege...

warriors.jpg

I said "Ohh! Got ye now pal, I dig it" :115: Then this other chap piped up and shouted...

tumblr_mpvs2qIbuI1soo6q9o1_500.gif

Right in ma lug! Fuckin fright I got!! danniiR Nae need. "Right! I'm oota here, this is nowt tae dae wi me" "Fuckin wimp" somebody said. This Ajax fan is standing there. "Call me that again an' ye'll get a bat in the mooth pal!" Silly bugger did anaw...He follows it up with...

tumblr_malxs4rJJ61qd8t4mo1_500.gif

THWACK!!! :clubbed: right in his moy. Hardy felly, gie him his due he still came back with..

tumblr_m6zqxp4lSO1qzz332o1_500.gif

Radge night likes :lookaround:

So there ye are. It was the Warriors that done it. The Stenny mob not the yins fae the Island o' Cones.

Ta-ra

:kos:

No right in the heid:giggle:

There are guys walking home every weekend after leaving the pub who are battered shitless and left to lie in their own blood and pish.These attacks dont make headline news. I`m sure that the authorities will go all out to find whoever dished Celtc`s goalkeeper aboot though.

BBC news last night ran with a story about him being fit to play in tonights EUFA game despite the attack.

Really making a meal out of it

"Joe Bloggs was able to return to work as a painter and decorater on monday despite getting leathered at the weekend in the aftermath of a night out on the pish"*

*Not a story on the news but as you say, it never will be.

BBC news last night ran with a story about him being fit to play in tonights EUFA game despite the attack.

Really making a meal out of it

"Joe Bloggs was able to return to work as a painter and decorater on monday despite getting leathered at the weekend in the aftermath of a night out on the pish"*

*Not a story on the news but as you say, it never will be.

Yeah. The fact that it was an SPL player (or two) that dished oot the pasting has the MSM fuckin drooling.

Paul Paton and Chris McCluskey it would appear as both have been nicked