Whens Everybody Traveling

Dj Kid

Yo! Bouncers,

Just wondering what time people are thinking about leaving Edinburgh by car , bus, train. Just want to check so I can let my cousin know when would be a best time to leave to meet me at Hampden?

DJ KID

WWW.DJKID.CO.UK

am headin on saturday afternoon giving myself plenty of time :rollfloor lol nah am stayin overnight in weegieland obv :yeah:

Saturday, not sure what time yet. Piss up in the Weedge, not much sleep, breakfast, the game then hopefully celebrations :bbb:

im leaving livingston at about 7.30 then we r going to get our breakfast in tescos!

Jamie said:
Is that no cutting it a bit fine :wink: :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor

I'll be back downing my first celebratory pint when all the buses are bouncin at Mount Florida.I'll have 150 drinks lined up on the bar, waitin' for ye all in Tamsons though.:bbb: :bbb:

Leaving the Blue Toon Saturday afternoon, check in at Travel Inn in Leith, have a few aperitifs with some Bounce legends up ER way. All aboard the Gunner No 3 complete with bouncing green convenor. After the game, back to Embra for a celebratory shandy wherever they'll let us in (that rules out the fantasy bar then). Monday morning, the long and winding road home accompanied no doubt by the Two Greencols snoring in unison.

GORDONSMITH7 said:
I'll be back downing my first celebratory pint when all the buses are bouncin at Mount Florida.I'll have 150 drinks lined up on the bar, waitin' for ye all in Tamsons though.:bbb: :bbb:

That's the Blue Toon Brothers taken care o' then - is naebody else drinkin'?

leaving burgh at 9am. surely cant take more than 3 hours, bit worried about being the latest bouncer to leave.

Leaving on the Cabbage and Ribs bus at 08.30am Sunday but going to Iona bar for 07.00 for a cheeky wee Vodka first

i'll be leaving about 11:30 as i only really live 15 mins away by car

Dj Kid said:
Yo! Bouncers,

Just wondering what time people are thinking about leaving Edinburgh by car , bus, train. Just want to check so I can let my cousin know when would be a best time to leave to meet me at Hampden?

DJ KID

WWW.DJKID.CO.UK

I'm leaving in the car at 8 O'Clock on the dot:bbb:

Leaving from a certain bar in Marchmont at 5.00 pm prompt on Saturday, straight to Weedge via. the Millenium Falcon (well, a VW Passat really..:rollfloor ), then a couple of pints, some scran and watch the Barca v. Real game on Sky. Then mair bevvy. And nae wife tae nip ma heid.:Dance: :Dance: :Dance:

I'm leaving in just under 2 hours. Making a weekend of it :beer_1_pr :drinking: :fall :spew . Back up the road on Monday. :bbb: :bbb: See all the rest of you on Sunday. C'mon the Hibs.

leavin tranent for the tor aboot half 7/8 (coupla jars) then heading to hampden at 9 :thumbgrin nice :bbb:

8 am, driving via A71 and cut into Cathcart via East Kilbride. I want to avoid the Rutherglen bottleneck at all costs.

Anyway, Hibbies get tore into these ****s.

12 oclock en route to Robbies. F....d if I'm going to condone these arses from the SFA for staging a game between 2 Edinburgh clubs on a Sunday at 12.15 when roadworks are starting on the devils gate drive. However I salute those of you who are willing to put up with the pish. Sing you hearts out boys and girls and do your best to ensure that the holy grail finally finds its spiritual home.:applause: :applause: :applause:

mike t said:
12 oclock en route to Robbies. F....d if I'm going to condone these arses from the SFA for staging a game between 2 Edinburgh clubs on a Sunday at 12.15 when roadworks are starting on the devils gate drive. However I salute those of you who are willing to put up with the pish. Sing you hearts out boys and girls and do your best to ensure that the holy grail finally finds its spiritual home.:applause: :applause: :applause:

See and shout and let the whole of Leith know that you are there when we win :applause:

With everyone else leaving so early,The Bounce buses will glide their way along the traffic free motorway.Good thinking Bouncerenos :wink: :yeah: