What Choons Yi Listening To?

since Obama's victory? this tune! <iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OGjmA1MdY0k" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Great version of one of my all time top five. Just gut wrenching. from 2.08 on it is like something possessed.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/18DkWB5LvVc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Great version of one of my all time top five. Just gut wrenching. from 2.08 on it is like something possessed.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/18DkWB5LvVc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>
that was brilliant!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TXIdaHt9Ow8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

O'D check out this alternative version. Feckin epic and quite Killing Joke actually. Martin Hannet so diluted this monstrous krautfunk rumble into tinny indie. I've never been a fan of the production of the records, and all the stuff now accessible on youtube just underscores the point.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/kS9fSjP2fD8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Pretty much got the album this is from on loop atm

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vfMo2jTofvs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Have they got a new album out then Al? That tracks not bad for their age, so to speak!

Hard to believe it's between 25 years.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Gmza30MJgxg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

evilest rap track ever from the original gangsta rapper, and make's puff daddy's use of kashmir look pansy waist

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/V-PxCWwu5kQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

for the gunts looking in:-D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/SQg32iqvlZE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

[video=youtube_share;BoNgfrS9i3g]http://youtu.be/BoNgfrS9i3g[/video]

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/aGSKrC7dGcY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/n4RjJKxsamQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Heard this song for the first time in over 15 years the night. The video is a distraction so listen tae the song and go on another page

[video=youtube;iZ6nmpmQKZs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZ6nmpmQKZs&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;ztshC4vD6UI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztshC4vD6UI[/video]

A truly great song - for all fathers (and sons)
[video=youtube;zH46SmVv8SU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zH46SmVv8SU[/video]

[video=youtube_share;66-79BFioh8]http://youtu.be/66-79BFioh8[/video]

[video=youtube_share;aZI1BQzY-nU]http://youtu.be/aZI1BQzY-nU[/video]

[video=youtube;KpOtuoHL45Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KpOtuoHL45Y[/video]

[video=youtube;PMGuxjspgrQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PMGuxjspgrQ&feature=related[/video]

Back in the mid 70s I got tickets to see Tangerine Dream at ( I think) the Caley (now the Picture Hoose). For some reason the gig was cancelled, so never got to see them. This is Edgar's first solo album - recorded using the much vaunted artificial head technique, which was supposed to be fabby heard through earphones.

[video=youtube;gUxIDFoo9zI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUxIDFoo9zI[/video]

[video=youtube;iLfORBRHPmI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iLfORBRHPmI[/video]

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/4O_YMLDvvnw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

[video=youtube_share;imB4Ny5zceo]http://youtu.be/imB4Ny5zceo[/video]

[video=youtube;C0YANM9lz4c]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C0YANM9lz4c[/video]

The original[video=youtube;5CrM5S_34oE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5CrM5S_34oE[/video]

[video=youtube_share;31FrrSlQoxo]http://youtu.be/31FrrSlQoxo[/video]

:raisehat:

[video=youtube;WApJicCFZTc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WApJicCFZTc&feature=relmfu[/video]

[video=youtube_share;31FrrSlQoxo]http://youtu.be/31FrrSlQoxo[/video]

:raisehat:

Great film,great music.

[video=youtube;3KCbqhJt16k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3KCbqhJt16k&feature=share[/video]

[video=youtube_share;wg5YvXWTQXc]http://youtu.be/wg5YvXWTQXc[/video]

[video=youtube;aXLWH2IAEN0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aXLWH2IAEN0[/video]

Been listening to Five Leaves Left on and off all day. Precious.

[video=youtube;_1YsFgDaEeo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_1YsFgDaEeo&feature=BFa&list=AL94UKMTqg-9Br8NV9t8hAGuPX5AUkyNaX[/video]

JM in fine vocal fettle: there's more than a hint o' menace in this song - it was aimed at his former manager...the one whose ribs he broke !
[video=youtube;hp6y8ed7yVk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hp6y8ed7yVk[/video]

[video=youtube_share;0Axt_80nsfU]http://youtu.be/0Axt_80nsfU[/video]

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WBYrygaunM4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This wont be to mosts liking I would think, but 1 of my favourite ever songs :-)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=28GaKoCuobU&feature=youtube_gdata_player

My mum used to sing this to me as she cried. Her and my sperm donar had just divorced. I love my mother

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ESMt4rnn3c&feature=youtube_gdata_player

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Jj5Xczethmw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Last yin before bed :-) This reminds me of a fabby stag weekend in Liverpool last year, great trip :-)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EPo5wWmKEaI&feature=youtube_gdata_player

This thread has been viewed 281575 times.